dmay

Makeover Kitchen + Toilets

wow!3 times more than mine!

maybe yours is branded! :P

With a brand 'chopped' on it.. cost few hundred $ more :( ....

To me, branded or not, it serves the same purpose... sigh... my darling hubby wants this... I no choice...

yah.after few mths ,u will see "line" in your sink lah! :sport-smiley-004:

Thank YOU :bleah:

:dunno::bangwall::dunno::bangwall::dunno::bangwall::dunno:

Edited by dmay

its true de lah!talking from exxxxperince ah!

Sure kena sketches here and there de,especially washing wok and pots!

I know lah... don't remind me.... :(

Here's how many 'rubbish' I have to move out from the 3 bedrooms into the living room...

stuff1.jpgstuff2.jpg

stuff3.jpgstuff5.jpg

Will do a good spring cleaning before moving everything back into the rooms...

Edited by dmay

faint! :bangwall:

I 服了you! :bow:

keke, alot of rubbish hor :P

It's really no fun renovating an 'existing' hse... I'm having bruises all over my arms and legs now... :(

keke, alot of rubbish hor :P

It's really no fun renovating an 'existing' hse... I'm having bruises all over my arms and legs now... :(

power .... I wonder how danny place look like .... ha ... he also renovating an 'existing' hse

Here's how many 'rubbish' I have to move out from the 3 bedrooms into the living room...

stuff1.jpgstuff2.jpg

stuff3.jpgstuff5.jpg

Will do a good spring cleaning before moving everything back into the rooms...

I can sympathize with you. I will have the same amount of junk to move into my new place :P

Keke, I'm hoping to clear at least 1/2 of it away... give, throw, whatever lah... :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by dmay

power .... I wonder how danny place look like .... ha ... he also renovating an 'existing' hse

Hahaa...talking about me...mine worst...I doing laminated flooring for all 3 rooms and living room too...so only have my kitchen to put my stuff...

But for me...I moved most of my things to my parent house which is just across the road...

however...moving back will be siong too...

Hahaa...talking about me...mine worst...I doing laminated flooring for all 3 rooms and living room too...so only have my kitchen to put my stuff...

But for me...I moved most of my things to my parent house which is just across the road...

Oh, think that's worse than me... I'm playing 'musical chair' at home, you hv to cross the road... keke :P

:jawdrop:

Oh, think that's worse than me... I'm playing 'musical chair' at home, you hv to cross the road... keke :P

think i can forget abt the ideal to renovate every 5 yrs ... haha

very nice kitchen

is it very ex? what is ur kitchen top? is it solid surface or quartz

very nice kitchen

is it very ex? what is ur kitchen top? is it solid surface or quartz

Hi Rock, thx :)

Yes, we uses quartz for our kitchen table top. The whole kitchen (carpentry + table top) is ard $1xk :)