dmay

Makeover Kitchen + Toilets

nice! heng can fix into lift ... if not will be like my case ... climb all the way to the top ... ha

Yalor, was quite worried cos I stay on very high flr... which flr are you staying? I know it's the highest...

Me on the 13th . Yrs ? high as in higher then my ?

can pm me if u dun want to disclose openly :)

Me on the 13th . Yrs ? high as in higher then my ?

can pm me if u dun want to disclose openly :)

Ya, very high.... 2x more :P

Dunno whether my solid top can go into the lift or not...else hor have to climb 9th floor...anyway, they need to climb down one floor even if they can go into the lift...

Glad to hear that your bifold door issue settle liao...and your kitchen is very nicely done up... :good:

Dunno whether my solid top can go into the lift or not...else hor have to climb 9th floor...anyway, they need to climb down one floor even if they can go into the lift...

Glad to hear that your bifold door issue settle liao...and your kitchen is very nicely done up... :good:

I just left a note in your T-blog too :) , think we were writing at abt the same time :P

hi Hi!!you also bot Single bowl one ah?!

Your sink looks so nice and neat...the Sink below looks so neat as the solid top is measure according to your Sink size. :good:

Hihi, ya, cannot buy 2 bowl sink leh.. hubby don't allow :unsure:

Actually it was ok before the table top sits in, but after the top is installed, I so what feel that the sink is too small...

how much is your franke single bowl sink? what model is that? me also looking for single bowl sink, my sink area cannot fit 1 1/2 bowl cos will block the rubbish chute. :(

CIMG3147.jpg

This is mine,is it the same size as yours?How much did u pay for it?

I bot it at $84

Mine cost $300 I think :unsure:

how much is your franke single bowl sink? what model is that? me also looking for single bowl sink, my sink area cannot fit 1 1/2 bowl cos will block the rubbish chute. :(

Hi, the model no. is GAX 110-45, the bowl size is 450x400x190. It cost abt $300. Made in Italy, that's why the guy say... They hv another model similar to this, SSX 110-45, 450x420x200, they quoted me $209. But this is made in China. Frankly I don't know if can see the diff btw the Italy & the China made one :P

BTW, I got it from Asia Excel.

hi dmay,

which 'brand' you use for solid top?

thks.

mk

Hi, we uses quartz for our table top. We got it from Silestones in Changi. :)

Hi, the model no. is GAX 110-45, the bowl size is 450x400x190. It cost abt $300. Made in Italy, that's why the guy say... They hv another model similar to this, SSX 110-45, 450x420x200, they quoted me $209. But this is made in China. Frankly I don't know if can see the diff btw the Italy & the China made one :P

BTW, I got it from Asia Excel.

thanks for the detailed info. i also ordered mine from asia excel, will go down and have a look before changing.

Not much update... things have been moving very slowly...

Painting was done for the rooms 2 days back, and they are quite good in wrapping up all the necessary...

painting1.jpg

painting2.jpg

They will be coming back for the 3rd time, to paint the doors and some touch-up here and there...

Polishing of our parquet floor will be done tmr, we very KS, seal up the areas that polishing will be done, trying to minimize dusts in the living area where all our stuffs are (We hv to move our things out fr the 3 bedroom and put them all in the living rm :().

This is the corridor leading to the 3 bedrooms...

seal1.jpg

This is our extended living room (previous balcony)

seal3.jpg