dmay

Makeover Kitchen + Toilets

Oh ... if I am not wrong , top hung is really more exp. But i'm not sure how much.

Maybe top-hung design different ? Anyone done up top hung bi-fold ? Can advice Dmay ?

Thanks Simon :)

On a lighter note, we got the same WC as you

M_WC.jpg

And this is for our common toilet

C_WC.jpg

as only found swing slide is not having bottom track.. and is somewhat similar to pd door...

PD door & Swing & Slide is same I think.

Other supplier also can do without bottom track, not just them.

Are you also doing a bi-fold door?

PD door & Swing & Slide is same I think.

Other supplier also can do without bottom track, not just them.

Are you also doing a bi-fold door?

going for PD door.. as my toilets are kinda small... cant have any obstruction.. :)

I abit regret not doing PD door... :(

so did u get the wooden bi fold door with glass panel door for your common toilet?

Ya getting it, but have yet see the design from Henry. My hubby wanted that, so I no choice. Actually I called up a contact but he say too busy cannot entertain me. But he asked me go find the supplier from Ang Mo Kio Industry Park 2 I think, but cos I don't drive, I no choice but to go with Henry's contact.

Henry actually say maybe today can install that door, but I told him I want to see design first, esp the part where the handle and the lock is, just in case...

true need to see some sample or from catalogue if not later got issues then big problem...

Yalor, that's the problem with our current bi-fold door lor... don't want the same thing to happen again...

true...but the current bi fold seems abit weird leh no handle for u to pull/push..

yalor :dunno:

Suppose to pull the little ring to open the door lor :unsure:

That's why I'm so upset with Henry. But it's not his fault too lah, cos he also don't know what kind of door they install :(

I'm angry bec he take side with his sub-con so readily, hv not even check out what's the problem, then tell me all bi-fold door standard mah...

This one definitely not standard right...!

A closer look at the ring...

master_toilet4.jpg

So if I don't put the ring down, the door can't close totally

master_toilet2.jpg

Edited by dmay