rainbowgal

Our First Nest @ Tampines

cos you tell jason my nick :curse: :curse:

hi guys.. dun fight.. lol..

anyway, i hope jason will recover soon.. we din stress him... kept telling him tat we are not in a hurry to complete the house.. cos wedding only be held in next oct... so even if the house is completed before CNY, my HTB will be the only one staying in the house.. :D

Wah bro everywhere you go hor all peace makers leh

Errmm....you work with the UN ah ? Wahahahaha :P

how u know, i secret agent with UN now. hahaha! i think past life i am a knight in shining armor. lol. :horse:

Edited by Mickey M

hi guys.. dun fight.. lol..

anyway, i hope jason will recover soon.. we din stress him... kept telling him tat we are not in a hurry to complete the house.. cos wedding only be held in next oct... so even if the house is completed before CNY, my HTB will be the only one staying in the house.. :D

Wah wedding next oct now starts reno le ah ? but hor since you already start your reno hor you must let us see the b4 reno pic mah hehehehe :D

you got the keys already ? :unsure: :unsure:

how u know, i secret agent with UN now. hahaha! i think past life i am a knight in shining armor. lol. :horse:

wah bro so your past life is sir mickey ah ? or king mickey in the knight of the round table hahahahaha :P

Wah wedding next oct now starts reno le ah ? but hor since you already start your reno hor you must let us see the b4 reno pic mah hehehehe :D

you got the keys already ? :unsure: :unsure:

haha.... we only took a video of the house.... will def take pics of the house once we get the keys on 11 nov!

today, my HTB and I had a discussion.. weirdly, both of us hv the same thot of hacking the broken marble ... we din say it out till today when my HTB asked me.. haha.. but but but..... the cost to hack the tiles and replace with tiles is quite expensive.... big investment... :(

muz eat 'grass' le...

haha.... we only took a video of the house.... will def take pics of the house once we get the keys on 11 nov!

today, my HTB and I had a discussion.. weirdly, both of us hv the same thot of hacking the broken marble ... we din say it out till today when my HTB asked me.. haha.. but but but..... the cost to hack the tiles and replace with tiles is quite expensive.... big investment... :(

muz eat 'grass' le...

if the condition of the marble is good hor dun waste money

moreover now very difficult to find house with marble flooring le leh though it might look old fashion but marble is good

i would love to find a house with marble flooring le but couldnt :(

Edited by coffee_o

if the condition of the marble is good hor dun waste money

moreover now very difficult to find house with marble flooring le leh though it might look old fashion but marble is good

i would love to find a house with marble flooring le but couldnt :(

yah.. i know what you mean... but the more we look at the marble, the more we can't imagine how it can fit with our thots of the house...

anyway, did u read the thread on U&B reno company? seems that there are more and more people giving bad comments abt jason.. wondering where these people come from.. usually they only hv a few postings.. weird.. i hope jason will not turn out to be what they hv described.. else i will be very disappointed..

yah.. i know what you mean... but the more we look at the marble, the more we can't imagine how it can fit with our thots of the house...

anyway, did u read the thread on U&B reno company? seems that there are more and more people giving bad comments abt jason.. wondering where these people come from.. usually they only hv a few postings.. weird.. i hope jason will not turn out to be what they hv described.. else i will be very disappointed..

ya i happen to read it

hmm.....i also hope what they said is not true but i'm already mentally prepared to have delays though

i do hope you do not keep your hopes too high on the HO date mentioned by him as there will bound to have delays de

also as i mentioned before i just hope he do not accept new projects more than he can handle at any one time :(

just be cautious and of cos call him to keep track on the project timeline and make sure he keeps to it :)

this wkn... we din do any shopping for the house.. reason: Need a break! need to spend time with each other and family members..

will be going to inspect the house tml nite... then countdown to get the keys on 11 nov 09!

will take pics of the current flat ...

this wkn... we din do any shopping for the house.. reason: Need a break! need to spend time with each other and family members..

will be going to inspect the house tml nite... then countdown to get the keys on 11 nov 09!

wah your 2nd appt is earlier than mine leh

mine is on the 19th Nov :)

Wah...must post pic hor..If not, I will put a "I will leave this thread" pic for you. heehee.

We went to Philips warehouse sales...but didn't see anything we like...and the weather is freaking hot! We just take a glance.. and Boomzzz.. wahahah.

Anyone went down and bought anything? Shavers are cheap thou.