necrosis 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 Nope... kitchen floor is almost done, master bed room toilet tiled with the black tiles and some white... slow, but work is good... dun mind to wait as long as they did a good job... shall take pics on Friday or weekend... cannot just say say wanna post pics, then dun post ah!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 cannot just say say wanna post pics, then dun post ah!!! No worry. Here some pics from today's inspection... Tiling is about 40% done. Aircon piping is done too. Common toilet tiles Pic 1 Common toilet tiles Pic 2 Master Bedroom toilet tiles Pic 1 Master Bedroom toilet tiles Pic 2 (shower) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 Service Balcony Living Room Bedroom 1 Aircon Piping Bedroom 2 Aircon Piping (Run from Bedroom 1 to 2) Master Bedroom Aircon Piping (Run from Bedroom 2 to Master Bedroom) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 am disappointed that Jason din turn up as promised. this is the 2nd time that he din turn up despite much reminders... i hope there will be no 3rd time. hope that the aircon trucking is ok... sighz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 20, 2009 Wah love your toilets, very chio who did you engage to do up your aircon ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 20, 2009 Wah love your toilets, very chio who did you engage to do up your aircon ? thanks, kopi bro! we engaged Hong Tar.. u engaged hong tar too right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 20, 2009 thanks, kopi bro! we engaged Hong Tar.. u engaged hong tar too right? Nope I engaged Gain City Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 20, 2009 Nope I engaged Gain City oic.. i personally feel tat something is not very right with the way hong tar did the trucking.. juz cant pinpoint it.. was hoping jason was there so that he can help to advise.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 oic.. i personally feel tat something is not very right with the way hong tar did the trucking.. juz cant pinpoint it.. was hoping jason was there so that he can help to advise.. You mean Jason was not ard when they're running the trunking ? He was ard when gain city guys came but in the end I'm still the one who decide hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 You mean Jason was not ard when they're running the trunking ? He was ard when gain city guys came but in the end I'm still the one who decide hahahahaha yes... he din turn up.. hong tar pple called him before the appt.. we also called him before the appt... called him on the very day for 2-3 times and told us that he is on the way.. ultimately still din turn up and yet he din even call to tell us that he is not coming.. we juz gave up and went off.. well.. is not a last min decision to have the trucking up that day.. it was like planned 3 wks ago.. if u ask me if i am happy, i am def not happy.. if it is a last min decision, it will be our fault.. but it is not.. sighz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 yes... he din turn up.. hong tar pple called him before the appt.. we also called him before the appt... called him on the very day for 2-3 times and told us that he is on the way.. ultimately still din turn up and yet he din even call to tell us that he is not coming.. we juz gave up and went off.. well.. is not a last min decision to have the trucking up that day.. it was like planned 3 wks ago.. if u ask me if i am happy, i am def not happy.. if it is a last min decision, it will be our fault.. but it is not.. sighz.. Then you nvr call him to ask him why he did not turn up ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 Then you nvr call him to ask him why he did not turn up ? well.. i nvr call him back.. cos' whatever reason he gave me will be redundant.. if hong tar has really did the trucking wrongy or not nicely, i can't reverse the damage... rainbowguy called him to tell him that we bought something for his birthday.. ask him to collect it from the house.. we wanted to give it to him personally on friday.. but since he din even bother to turn up... then he has to do self collection. anyway.. i was rushing to another wedding that day.. finally i have completed the wedding lunch/dinners tfor this mth.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 well.. i nvr call him back.. cos' whatever reason he gave me will be redundant.. if hong tar has really did the trucking wrongy or not nicely, i can't reverse the damage... rainbowguy called him to tell him that we bought something for his birthday.. ask him to collect it from the house.. we wanted to give it to him personally on friday.. but since he din even bother to turn up... then he has to do self collection. anyway.. i was rushing to another wedding that day.. finally i have completed the wedding lunch/dinners tfor this mth.. Wah so nice of you to buy a birthday present for him, heck I din even know when is his birthday hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Wah so nice of you to buy a birthday present for him, heck I din even know when is his birthday hahahaha we got to know when we had a conversation long time ago.. anyway, Jason called to meet up on electrical stuff as he said that the tiling will be done by this thurs. will be meeting him on this thurs.. hope he will appear.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 we got to know when we had a conversation long time ago.. anyway, Jason called to meet up on electrical stuff as he said that the tiling will be done by this thurs. will be meeting him on this thurs.. hope he will appear.. Oh okie so when is his birthday ?hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites