zerochristy 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Oh hey you same as me wor my ROM in Mar and cust is in jan so nearly a yr apart i think alot of ppl do it this way cos BTO takes years to complete Ya lor lots of pple doing that on I think you got message at my t-blog from someone... I see you there... paisay to hog onto pples t-blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msdomestic 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 enivi > Hi! Its that project but i am not from that block.. zerochristy,coffee_o > me too! i rom le.. Ad next yr.. more than 1 yr apart.. waiting for house to come.. and guess wat.. my blk receive hle letter yesterday! so happy.. how long more to collecting keys ar? anyone know? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 (edited) enivi > Hi! Its that project but i am not from that block.. zerochristy,coffee_o > me too! i rom le.. Ad next yr.. more than 1 yr apart.. waiting for house to come.. and guess wat.. my blk receive hle letter yesterday! so happy.. how long more to collecting keys ar? anyone know? Hey gong xi gong xi anyway my ROM was like in 2004 leh been married for 5 yrs liao old liao hahahaha Hmm.....yours is BTO so difficult to predict wor For me I will not move in as soon as I received the keys wor else you will have to endure the dust and noise while others are renovating their house Edited October 22, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msdomestic 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Hey gong xi gong xi anyway my ROM was like in 2004 leh been married for 5 yrs liao old liao hahahaha Hmm.....yours is BTO so difficult to predict wor For me I will not move in as soon as I received the keys wor else you will have to endure the dust and noise while others are renovating their house I wont be moving in yet.. have to wait until after Ad.. but still hope to get it soon.. else where got enuff time for renovation plus shifting.. keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 I wont be moving in yet.. have to wait until after Ad.. but still hope to get it soon.. else where got enuff time for renovation plus shifting.. keke aiya can le reno should be quite fast since no hacking or laying floor tiles is involved btw does your unit comes with floor tiles already ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msdomestic 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 aiya can le reno should be quite fast since no hacking or laying floor tiles is involved btw does your unit comes with floor tiles already ? yup, comes with tiles.. i hope quite fast cos considering uncle soon or jason.. keke heard they quite busy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 yup, comes with tiles.. i hope quite fast cos considering uncle soon or jason.. keke heard they quite busy.. hmm....ya year end alot of the famous contractor in RT is very busy le so when you speak to them must stress to them when you would like to have your place ready try to speak to a number of them to see if they can do your house dun stick to 1 or 2 only also do speak to some ID also you might be surprised to note that the difference sometimes might not be that huge Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msdomestic 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 hmm....ya year end alot of the famous contractor in RT is very busy le so when you speak to them must stress to them when you would like to have your place ready try to speak to a number of them to see if they can do your house dun stick to 1 or 2 only also do speak to some ID also you might be surprised to note that the difference sometimes might not be that huge decided to drop them and source for others le.. no reply de.. maybe they are packed.. kua kua Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msdomestic 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 http://www.flickr.com/photos/apple-strudel/4045643252/ like this design.. any contractor can do this.. ask for quotation.. now waiting for their reply =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 decided to drop them and source for others le.. no reply de.. maybe they are packed.. kua kua Ya it's always tough to source for the ideal ID/contractors good luck ya try to speak to abt 5 or more so that you will have a better on how to do up your house swee swee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites