zerochristy 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Went chinese sinseh and gynae liao no egg pop out also so now i give all my love to my hairy baby hahahahaha I read from some forum that Dr Peter Chew is very good in fertility treatment or cases. But hor he very ex. I told my hub that if 2 yrs no bb I go buy a bb "hairy bb" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 I read from some forum that Dr Peter Chew is very good in fertility treatment or cases. But hor he very ex. I told my hub that if 2 yrs no bb I go buy a bb "hairy bb" Hahahaha ya ya thats what i did Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 i'm thinking of having a baby, how can i qualify for free movie? i find it funny that 2 old aunties want to have a baby so sad nobody wants to share with me lobang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Koip> If more than 1yr trying to conceive and no bb than its time to gyne. will not be funny la.. heheh for your bb lor Hehehe necrosis> hehe okie than I saw you but the lunch not that nice cause bread nia I still thought got rice that kind yeah, kopi....if try got seriously try for a year, then medical advice would be useful... if only play play, then dun say lah... zerochristy, oh....yes i tot when they said "bento" got some jap food... ahaha...wishful thinking on my part... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Hahahaha ya ya thats what i did hairy bb are such fun.....mine is a spoilt brat....quite old liao....7yrs.... lucky i dun have real bb, else my hairy one will be so jealous. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 so sad nobody wants to share with me lobang no lah, not dowan to share, the event has passed, i dunno if have more coming up. and check out http://maybebaby2009.wordpress.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 no lah, not dowan to share, the event has passed, i dunno if have more coming up. and check out http://maybebaby2009.wordpress.com/ thanks i wait for new lobang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 hairy bb are such fun.....mine is a spoilt brat....quite old liao....7yrs.... lucky i dun have real bb, else my hairy one will be so jealous. Mine also spoilt brat by my wife and in laws now expect to eat fruits after dinner hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 zerochristy, oh....yes i tot when they said "bento" got some jap food... ahaha...wishful thinking on my part... Ya I thought of Jap food too.. then I say can go worth it ... wah liao give bread nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Mine also spoilt brat by my wife and in laws now expect to eat fruits after dinner hahahaha mine expects bed space.... and when she gets a corner, she 'eat' into our space too.... lucky she's small, only shih tzu... if Alsatian ah, i must buy separate bed liao .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 mine expects bed space.... and when she gets a corner, she 'eat' into our space too.... lucky she's small, only shih tzu... if Alsatian ah, i must buy separate bed liao .... Heng mine dun sleep on the bed with us else i think he will be the sausage in the middle of a hotdog liao hahahahaha But he will disturb m early morning to wake me up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2009 (edited) sigh... called jason y'day... then he said no hacking. hacking can only start on monday..... piangs...doesnt this clash with...!?!?! i hope he has enough workers to hack at least 2 places on the same day. Edited October 30, 2009 by necrosis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 30, 2009 sigh... called jason y'day... then he said no hacking. hacking can only start on monday..... piangs...doesnt this clash with...!?!?! i hope he has enough workers to hack at least 2 places on the same day. No wonder he says my hacking can only start on Wed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2009 No wonder he says my hacking can only start on Wed i dunno why also he pushed my hacking till monday...supposed to be yesterday ones... now HO becoming nearer and nearer christmas liao.....!!! cannot man.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 30, 2009 i dunno why also he pushed my hacking till monday...supposed to be yesterday ones... now HO becoming nearer and nearer christmas liao.....!!! cannot man.... Eh so when is your HO date that you told him ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites