necrosis

K.i.s,s

necrosis> heheh :P We also went to the maybe baby talk last Sat.

This Sat we going to Dr Peter Chew's Talk.. you going?? :D

Eh got meh how come i dunno wor ? :unsure: :unsure:

can i go w/o my wife cos she not in SG now leh hahahaha :P

necrosis> heheh :P We also went to the maybe baby talk last Sat.

This Sat we going to Dr Peter Chew's Talk.. you going?? :D

er....nope..

tell you hor...

*whispering*

we sort of purposely went late so we could miss most of his talk. zz

just wanted to watch a free movie!!

Koip> Got hehehe this sat and you can go alone without your wife... if I am not wrong the closing date for registering and paying is tomorrow. See more detail below :D

Me & My Baby!

A Seminar for Parents - To - Be

Date: 31st Oct 2009, Saturday

Time: 2pm - 5pm

Venue: Inland Revenue House (55 Newton Road, Revenue house, Singapore)

Topics:

1. From Conception to Birth

- Unveiling the mystery of Fertility

- What is fertility food? Preconception preparation?

- Stem cells in a nutshell. Why should they be stored?

- normal birth VS Casesarean section

- All you want to know about C-section

2. Can I prevent my child from getting asthma?

- Is my child at risk of having skin allergy

- Allergy: how to detect and treat?

Speakers:

Dr Peter Chew, Senior Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Dr Cherie Daly, Stem-cell specialist

Dr Goh Siok Ying, Consultant Paediatrician

Registration Fees:

$10 per person; $18 per couple

(Includes light refreshments and attractive door gifts)

Registration is on a first-come-first serve basis.

Closing Date: 29th Oct 2009

necrosis> Oh than I think I got saw you cause got one couple walk in while the talk is on.... wonder if its you :)

you wanna make baby liao?

just do it!!

My wife not in SG leh i make baby with who wor ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

anyway have been trying for couple of years le but not even an egg yet :P

Koip> Got hehehe this sat and you can go alone without your wife... if I am not wrong the closing date for registering and paying is tomorrow. See more detail below :D

Me & My Baby!

A Seminar for Parents - To - Be

Date: 31st Oct 2009, Saturday

Time: 2pm - 5pm

Venue: Inland Revenue House (55 Newton Road, Revenue house, Singapore)

Topics:

1. From Conception to Birth

- Unveiling the mystery of Fertility

- What is fertility food? Preconception preparation?

- Stem cells in a nutshell. Why should they be stored?

- normal birth VS Casesarean section

- All you want to know about C-section

2. Can I prevent my child from getting asthma?

- Is my child at risk of having skin allergy

- Allergy: how to detect and treat?

Speakers:

Dr Peter Chew, Senior Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Dr Cherie Daly, Stem-cell specialist

Dr Goh Siok Ying, Consultant Paediatrician

Registration Fees:

$10 per person; $18 per couple

(Includes light refreshments and attractive door gifts)

Registration is on a first-come-first serve basis.

Closing Date: 29th Oct 2009

necrosis> Oh than I think I got saw you cause got one couple walk in while the talk is on.... wonder if its you :)

Hahahaha think i will fall asleep inside leh moreover i guy go there alone so funnie leh :(

wait pple think you dirty old man....

go to fertility/baby-making talk to see "pictures" !!!

LOLOLOL :rofl:

Edited by necrosis

er...the not-slim chinese gal and even more not-slim indian guy?

yups, that's us!

and next to us (left) are the 2 old aunties who want free movie/lunch!

heehee....

My wife not in SG leh i make baby with who wor ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

anyway have been trying for couple of years le but not even an egg yet :P

if you stress your wife, the egg won't come out of the tube...

must bring her on holiday, pamper her...

then can have fruits of your labour :notti: :notti: :notti:

if you stress your wife, the egg won't come out of the tube...

must bring her on holiday, pamper her...

then can have fruits of your labour :notti: :notti: :notti:

Wah lao brought her to japan twice also no have

went to taiwan 10 days come back also no have leh

then should go where wor ? :unsure: :unsure:

Koip> If more than 1yr trying to conceive and no bb than its time to gyne.

:D will not be funny la.. heheh for your bb lor Hehehe

necrosis> hehe okie than I saw you :P but the lunch not that nice cause bread nia I still thought got rice that kind :(

Koip> If more than 1yr trying to conceive and no bb than its time to gyne.

:D will not be funny la.. heheh for your bb lor Hehehe

necrosis> hehe okie than I saw you :P but the lunch not that nice cause bread nia I still thought got rice that kind :(

Went chinese sinseh and gynae liao no egg pop out also

so now i give all my love to my hairy baby hahahahaha