necrosis

K.i.s,s

yups, all the #1-#9 all busy lah.

good busniness for them also.

last night just went for inspection....this friday collecting keys.

WHEEE.....!!!!

brought along our contractor (yes, decided liao) and he look look see see...then sign contract.

can say it's major ---hack walls, whole house flooring changed, 2 toilets, 1 kitchen, 1 shoe rack, 1 wardrobe, 1 glass partition...

$20 000!!!!

but also we tried to save on some areas, like instead of tiling the kitchen, just plaster over the current tiles....

instead of having the contractor paint for us, we'll DIY *cross fingers, probably end up looking like snowman with more paint on ourselves*

#1 is also quite busy from the conversation had with him over the weekend..

#1 really busy .... cos even no time for kopi break (when i walk pass his shop .... thinking to jio him go drink kopi his shop is full of pp)

i figured he's really up to his ears in work lah....his sms replies to me very chop chop ones.

even tho reviews from simon the super are really good, which makes me really 'gian' to get a quote from him...but no yuen fen this time round

hahah....

busy also good lah, more business mah.

#6 is busy also. Soon... we will have top 20. lols.

soon he'll be busy with our little place too!

he was really busy last night when i met him,

he just came from dover (got 7 clients there!!!!). then going siglap for a 9pm appt...

i think he was a bit late for the siglap appt....pai seh n apologies to the siglap peeps, we were chatting and time just flew by...

even my hubby (indian) can't speak chinese, jason sstill can chat so long with us!! hahaha

soon he'll be busy with our little place too!

he was really busy last night when i met him,

he just came from dover (got 7 clients there!!!!). then going siglap for a 9pm appt...

i think he was a bit late for the siglap appt....pai seh n apologies to the siglap peeps, we were chatting and time just flew by...

even my hubby (indian) can't speak chinese, jason sstill can chat so long with us!! hahaha

Oh...u sign with him also! Next time, we address him as #6. :D

He can really chat with anyone. :)

I need to take him for a day soon.. as my reno is coming soon to an end....So preparing list of rectification for him.

Good luck to your reno and hope to see more pics of yours soon ya? I read that u are DIYing the paint ya?

Remember to save some paint...as u will need to patch up here n there when they install the doors, lights, switches and the carpentry.

Oh...u sign with him also! Next time, we address him as #6. :D

He can really chat with anyone. :)

I need to take him for a day soon.. as my reno is coming soon to an end....So preparing list of rectification for him.

Good luck to your reno and hope to see more pics of yours soon ya? I read that u are DIYing the paint ya?

Remember to save some paint...as u will need to patch up here n there when they install the doors, lights, switches and the carpentry.

Hahahaha ya he can really chat leh but most of the time is 15 mins talk abt house reno and the rest of the 2 hrs chit chatting with him Wahahaha

so much so that sometimes i fear meeting him leh :P

I always walked past his shop when I went over to my new hse to inspect, the shop sometimes seems to be closed leh...maybe went out for meals or meet clients?

should i get a shoe rack done and a partition with glass done???

ones gonna cost like $650, the other $900!!!!

*undecided*

It depends on whether you got the need to have the shoe cabinet of not

cannot do half half ah ?