necrosis

K.i.s,s

met with jason yesterday...

his carpenter came down to take measurements, gas pipe guy came down to ...to....erm...look around too.

settled with jason the kitchen cabinet and wardrobe...BUT i MUST go down to ikea today to get the drawers/wire baskets etc for my wardrobe...

bleah....he dun make.

anywhere else i can go to get? ikea's trouser hanging thingy can hang very few....

yes he usually ask owner to get it themselves cos he do not provide that

talking abt that i have not drop by BLUM to find out what stuff to get from them yet :(

yes he usually ask owner to get it themselves cos he do not provide that

talking abt that i have not drop by BLUM to find out what stuff to get from them yet :(

Go to the showroom! I would recommend it for anyone planning a kitchen, even for those not intending to get any Blum products. We gained useful info about planning our kitchen layout (in addition to learning which Blum products would be suitable). The staff are very helpful. Plus, there's a section with kitchen units of different sizes on wheels that you can move around and arrange in different combinations to get an idea of what your kitchen may look like and gauge space etc.

Edited by macbart

Go to the showroom! I would recommend it for anyone planning a kitchen, even for those not intending to get any Blum products. We gained useful info about planning our kitchen layout (in addition to learning which Blum products would be suitable). The staff are very helpful. Plus, there's a section with kitchen units of different sizes on wheels that you can move around and arrange in different combinations to get an idea of what your kitchen may look like and gauge space etc.

think their showroom undergoing mini renovation recently. only a small part opened the other time i was there. that was like 3 weeks ago, by now it should be done up.

Hi Alamak, yeah, it was partially open when we went there three weeks ago. But even that was useful. They said the rest of it should be done and ready by December, so I'm sure it's as good a time as any to visit now. :)

Hey! wah seh! painting project all on your own! kudos to you lady! very siong ah~ :)

Hi Alamak, yeah, it was partially open when we went there three weeks ago. But even that was useful. They said the rest of it should be done and ready by December, so I'm sure it's as good a time as any to visit now. :)

I was at Blum recently to settle my drawer stuff, and yeap it's fully opened! All the display are up.. and it's **** poisonous! Very sleek kitchens they have! :D

Hey! wah seh! painting project all on your own! kudos to you lady! very siong ah~ :)

I was at Blum recently to settle my drawer stuff, and yeap it's fully opened! All the display are up.. and it's **** poisonous! Very sleek kitchens they have! :D

may i know which blum showroom you went??

I went to the one in Eunos/Ubi.. exact address is:

Blum South East Asia Pte. Ltd.

#02-00 Ubi Biz-Hub

150 Ubi Avenue 4

Singapore 408825

Rep. of Singapore

Tel.: +65 6 547 1760

Fax.: +65 6 547 1761

#02-00 Ubi Biz-Hub

150 Ubi Avenue 4

Singapore 408825

Rep. of Singapore

tks for sharing. will check it out... :)

#02-00 Ubi Biz-Hub

150 Ubi Avenue 4

Singapore 408825

Rep. of Singapore

Thanks all the bros here for the advice will certainly drop by when I have the time :D

now end of the yr not much leave left and also boss do not allow us to take leave as and when we liked it so bo pian can only do my research for my house during the weekends :(

#02-00 Ubi Biz-Hub

150 Ubi Avenue 4

Singapore 408825

Rep. of Singapore

pls note, not opened on weekends. weekdays think only opened till 5pm. for those who's thinking of going during weekends.

ok noted. tks for highlighting... :)

:o :o :o sianz :(

anyway thanks for letting us know :)

It's possible to visit on Saturday (11am to 3pm), but by appointment (although there were others who just dropped by when my wife and I were there). Email showroom.sg@blum.com or call 6547 1760 and ask for an appointment.