coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 if mine is not red hor i will spray paint the whole bin red hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 if mine is not red hor i will spray paint the whole bin red hahahahaha mine will be swarovski Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ur is red one ah? my rubbish chute is purple one actually mine is pink....not red. my least fave color...!!! if can spray paint,,best!!! can or not ah? cos my chute will be exposed...can spray on s/s? or will it spoil the steel? mmm.... i'll spray insecticide first! am super scared of xiao qiang....when kopi's tblog got the big qiang there...i din even wanna finish loading the page. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 mine will be swarovski wah shiok man....then you can buy the swaroski fridge and washing machine lah....all matching... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 wah shiok man....then you can buy the swaroski fridge and washing machine lah....all matching... hmm my kitchen too small to fit swarovski fridge.. unless i custom make and washing machine is already bought by my mom so maybe next time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 hmm my kitchen too small to fit swarovski fridge.. unless i custom make and washing machine is already bought by my mom so maybe next time If u intend to fit swarovski fridge.... don't let us go to your house hor...We guarantee your fridge will become a naked fridge. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 mine will be swarovski Wah you not scared everything you open the chute to throw rubbish one of the swarovski crystal will drop into the chute ah ? :o actually mine is pink....not red. my least fave color...!!! if can spray paint,,best!!! can or not ah? cos my chute will be exposed...can spray on s/s? or will it spoil the steel? mmm.... i'll spray insecticide first! am super scared of xiao qiang....when kopi's tblog got the big qiang there...i din even wanna finish loading the page. wei wei wei i remove the pic le lah hahahahaha think spray paint should be ok bah i also think of doing that since mine also exposed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Wah you not scared everything you open the chute to throw rubbish one of the swarovski crystal will drop into the chute ah ? :o my swarovski is cheong one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Wah you not scared everything you open the chute to throw rubbish one of the swarovski crystal will drop into the chute ah ? :o LOL... gently throw rubbish carefully everytime?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 .......... haven't looked at the place for FIVE days liao... I wonder what had happened.... after reading chip's blog, am getting slightly stressed....but i'm sure her issue can be resolved to her satisfaction lah.. think I better go down after work today.... and I'd better buy the $^@$%@ aircon and all too. like REALLY soon. SOMEONE KICK ME INTO MOVING MY BUTT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 my swarovski is cheong one oh ok then should be ok bah hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 .......... haven't looked at the place for FIVE days liao... I wonder what had happened.... after reading chip's blog, am getting slightly stressed....but i'm sure her issue can be resolved to her satisfaction lah.. think I better go down after work today.... and I'd better buy the $^@$%@ aircon and all too. like REALLY soon. SOMEONE KICK ME INTO MOVING MY BUTT Huh ? your reno started liao and you have not bought your aircon ? Wah lao like that also can ah ? :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Huh ? your reno started liao and you have not bought your aircon ? Wah lao like that also can ah ? :o LOL i also haven't bought basin/wc/etc etc.... LALALALALALLALA..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites