necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 aiyah... jason say today morning, then now push to 2pm. *cross fingers he can really make it* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 aiyah... jason say today morning, then now push to 2pm. *cross fingers he can really make it* you not working ah ? :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 you not working ah ? :o i am!!! that's why so difficult to get him!!! he wants afternoon, i take afternoon off...but he not free... ggrr.... now super heavy rain....if i go and he's not there, i'll be sooooo wet!!! lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i am!!! that's why so difficult to get him!!! he wants afternoon, i take afternoon off...but he not free... ggrr.... now super heavy rain....if i go and he's not there, i'll be sooooo wet!!! lol huh ? rain meh ? my area here **** hot leh why dun you call him 1st ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 huh ? rain meh ? my area here **** hot leh why dun you call him 1st ? My place also raining big big le... where are you ah kopi?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 My place also raining big big le... where are you ah kopi?? my office is in serangoon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 my office is in serangoon Oh far far away le... me at Jurong Industrial area.... now stop le but stil dark dark think going to rain again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Oh far far away le... me at Jurong Industrial area.... now stop le but stil dark dark think going to rain again. my place turn to rain le hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 my place turn to rain le hahahaha haha.. my workplace area has rained le.. quite heavy.. am at suntec.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 haha.. my workplace area has rained le.. quite heavy.. am at suntec.. wah suntec me long time nvr go suntec le hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 wah suntec me long time nvr go suntec le hahahahaha me too... haha...like so out of touch with those big malls liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 me too... haha...like so out of touch with those big malls liao... so how's your meetup with Jason ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 ah, finally met up with jason for a quick one y'day... was raining but not pouring.. common toilet wall tiles up and grouted mrb toilet wall tiles n floor tiles up (presumed waterproofing done also) windows for both toilets changed windows for living and common room changed i dunno why the windows change so fast!! i tot i could get to choose like white or silver or something....bleah. i got the normal bronze color. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 hey dude!!the red and yellow shirt looks like going to ka-ciao again in thailand lei!haha.. piangs...then how to go? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 ah, finally met up with jason for a quick one y'day... was raining but not pouring.. common toilet wall tiles up and grouted mrb toilet wall tiles n floor tiles up (presumed waterproofing done also) windows for both toilets changed windows for living and common room changed i dunno why the windows change so fast!! i tot i could get to choose like white or silver or something....bleah. i got the normal bronze color. which windows r you talking abt ? jason windows guy did call me to ask me leh but he din say abt the toilet windows lah anyway tmr meeting jason at my place in the afternoon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites