necrosis 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 wah seh....MBR toilet tiles soooooooooooo droolsome.... :dribble: :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 i ended up buying a samsung system 1 12000 btu for abt 1k. expensive but my wife loves the look of it deliberated but felt we dont need a system 3 at the moment today also went to lights warehouse sale at kaki bukit\ purchased all my lights and 1 fan for less than 900 bucks there quite happy with the purchases will be going to lightings.com to purchase glass chandelier and staircase lightings warehouse only had real crystal chandeliers...to expensive for me. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 (edited) i ended up buying a samsung system 1 12000 btu for abt 1k. expensive but my wife loves the look of it deliberated but felt we dont need a system 3 at the moment today also went to lights warehouse sale at kaki bukit\ purchased all my lights and 1 fan for less than 900 bucks there quite happy with the purchases will be going to lightings.com to purchase glass chandelier and staircase lightings warehouse only had real crystal chandeliers...to expensive for me. lol Bro you only install 1 aircon for your house ? in MBR ? anyway you got a breakdown of lights you purchased ? Edited December 2, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Bro you only install 1 aircon for your house ? in MBR ? anyway you got a breakdown of lights you purchased ? just 2 of us in the house. anyway, we've never been the aircon type receipt wif my wife roughly 2 x bedroom ceiling lamps $170 1 x 56inch ceiling fan with lights $330 1 x 3 crystal lights for counter top $300 1 x old school balcony $40 will buy my chandelier n staircase lights at lightings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 anyone got lobang for carpets? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 i ended up buying a samsung system 1 12000 btu for abt 1k. expensive but my wife loves the look of it deliberated but felt we dont need a system 3 at the moment today also went to lights warehouse sale at kaki bukit\ purchased all my lights and 1 fan for less than 900 bucks there quite happy with the purchases will be going to lightings.com to purchase glass chandelier and staircase lightings warehouse only had real crystal chandeliers...to expensive for me. lol Next time u want to change to system 3 for example will be ma fan. Cos the piping work all not done. Especially when your hm is nicely done up liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 just 2 of us in the house. anyway, we've never been the aircon type receipt wif my wife roughly 2 x bedroom ceiling lamps $170 1 x 56inch ceiling fan with lights $330 1 x 3 crystal lights for counter top $300 1 x old school balcony $40 will buy my chandelier n staircase lights at lightings bro your house no downlights or anything ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Next time u want to change to system 3 for example will be ma fan. Cos the piping work all not done. Especially when your hm is nicely done up liao. no worries. everything planned out in advance if system 3 is ever necessary only reason why we bought aircon is for us to change during our wedding day if not sure sweat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 bro your house no downlights or anything ? :unsure: i am buying from jasons contact but if u want to buy from the warehouse...its cheaper 18 dollars with no gst down there also got lots of ceiling fans kaki bukit rd 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 i am buying from jasons contact but if u want to buy from the warehouse...its cheaper 18 dollars with no gst down there also got lots of ceiling fans kaki bukit rd 2 bro so how much jason contact is charging you for the downlights ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 abt 21. his electrician cant confirm lightings.com cheaper going there tmrw Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Bro you got the full warehouse address which you bought the lights ? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 3 kaki bukit rd #01-08A - Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 not everything is cheaper than lightings.com the sunflower fan is $548 at the warehouse...cheapest found so far. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 not everything is cheaper than lightings.com the sunflower fan is $548 at the warehouse...cheapest found so far. But i'm not interested in the sunflower fan leh but more interested in normal fan anyway thanks bro for the contact Share this post Link to post Share on other sites