necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Hi necrosis, is Hong Tar located at IMM too? thinking to go on this sunday to check out the aircon stuff.. hi gal, hong tar is very ulu one (to me, but i'm more swa ku than most) they don't open on sundays. opens only from mon to sat. 8.30-5.30pm. and it's at toh guan east. one day really soon , i need to go down to place an order/deposit man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 hi gal, hong tar is very ulu one (to me, but i'm more swa ku than most) they don't open on sundays. opens only from mon to sat. 8.30-5.30pm. and it's at toh guan east. one day really soon , i need to go down to place an order/deposit man. Thanks, necrosis! looks like i can't make it there this sunday.. yes.. super ulu place.. haha.. i almost got myself lost while driving there... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
van 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 summerhill...can you pm me your email? i will send you my appeal kinda long i'm quite lor sor haha Hi, do you mind sending me your appeal letter for reference too? HDB rejected our application when we only exceeded less than $200.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 sure. wats yur email addy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 summary of one week of renovation hacked - all 3 toilets and kitchen. kitchen wall to living room. not hacked - some cornices. stpreroom underneath staircase. grilles at balcony. done whole house rewiring. done l-box and cove lighting **** room. done false ceiling at foyer and storeroom. quite pleased with progress so far Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 summary of one week of renovation hacked - all 3 toilets and kitchen. kitchen wall to living room. not hacked - some cornices. stpreroom underneath staircase. grilles at balcony. done whole house rewiring. done l-box and cove lighting **** room. done false ceiling at foyer and storeroom. quite pleased with progress so far bro i do not wish to read progress but SEE the progress leh so where's the pic ? :angry: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 bro i do not wish to read progress but SEE the progress leh so where's the pic ? :angry: frustrating aint it? now u know how it feels like. haha i will post after i have had some coffee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 frustrating aint it? now u know how it feels like. haha i will post after i have had some coffee drink kopi for 24 hrs liao leh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 drink kopi for 24 hrs liao leh..... Ya lor. Ha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 frustrating aint it? now u know how it feels like. haha i will post after i have had some coffee no leh bro i will nvr describe the progress leh jus chit chat in my blog so where's the pic ? :curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 no leh bro i will nvr describe the progress leh jus chit chat in my blog so where's the pic ? :curse: your place plaster how? see pic?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 your place plaster how? see pic?? later will drop by my place take a look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 as of thursday 26th November tiling completed- balcony wall tiles, master toilet wall tiles, 2nd toilet wall tiles, kitchen wall tiles half done tiling to be done - all toilets and kitchen floor tiles (and some walls after box-up) false ceiling - living room and foyer done, master bedroom done, left kitchen and 2nd floor foyer to be done wiring - completed piping - changed to stainless steel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 spent 1.8k on 3 toilet accessories. an average of 600 per toilet sigh... summer hardware trading toa payoh north Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 will be posting some pictures later in the evening Share this post Link to post Share on other sites