dsman

D A5s Man's Bordello

Hey dsman, glad to see you start your t-Blog! :)

You're a Spurs supporter?? Hey they are really doing well this season! I like them but I'm not a Spurs fan though. Just dun fancy Liverpool and Man City. :D

Eh, just curious... why you put "Pimp: Jason Goh"???? :o

yeah, the best club in the world ;p

kopi has his 2 storey kopitiam

i have my brothel

lol

yeah, the best club in the world ;p

kopi has his 2 storey kopitiam

i have my brothel

lol

Haha heng Jason's English not powerful enough, else he must be wondering "since when I become a pimp for dsman?" :D

Eh but his wife and son will read the blog de wor hahahaha

hahaa~ "pimp" is also a slang for "very good, excellent; COOL, AWESOME" or

"a male talented in attracting females." or

"a well-off male" and,

of course the literal meaning "a male in charge of prostitutes."

hmmm.. so which one is it? :P

*courtesy of The online slang dictionary*

Eh but his wife and son will read the blog de wor hahahaha

curious ah, how old is his son? :P

half the time i'm picturing a young primary school boy, the other half, a guy in his 20s, all shenton-way-style...

curious ah, how old is his son? :P

half the time i'm picturing a young primary school boy, the other half, a guy in his 20s, all shenton-way-style...

He got 2 kid i think and eldest is in sec sch

Oh is it ? dunno leh cos he keep telling me his son stuff in sec sch lah blah blah blah hahahaha :D

I heard he has a young son.

We offer to buy him lunch. He suggested happy meal... The toy is for his son.

Oh is it ? dunno leh cos he keep telling me his son stuff in sec sch lah blah blah blah hahahaha :D

I heard he has a young son.

We offer to buy him lunch. He suggested happy meal... The toy is for his son.

Wah bro where have you been ? so long nvr heard from you leh

anyway last friday sorry for gatecrashing your place leh hehehe :P

Oh okie thanks bro anyway i was looking at the 550 model :P

Anyway still a good buy regardless :D

its a personal belief...

but never go for the latest electronic gadgets

its value will be halved even b4 u work out all its functions

imagine...my tv was selling at 6k just last yr

for 55 inch...consider those older models...but brand new still...now abt 3.5k

still cheaper than led tvs or latest models

but of cos, i concede...they are **** nice to watch haha