dsman 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Hey dsman, glad to see you start your t-Blog! You're a Spurs supporter?? Hey they are really doing well this season! I like them but I'm not a Spurs fan though. Just dun fancy Liverpool and Man City. Eh, just curious... why you put "Pimp: Jason Goh"???? yeah, the best club in the world ;p kopi has his 2 storey kopitiam i have my brothel lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 http://www.sony.com.sg/product/klv-52w400a...klv-52w400a+sp2 old model. no longer in production http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost...p;postcount=127 now 2.6k Oh okie thanks bro anyway i was looking at the 550 model Anyway still a good buy regardless Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 yeah, the best club in the world ;p kopi has his 2 storey kopitiam i have my brothel lol Bro got fish tank bo ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 yeah, the best club in the world ;p kopi has his 2 storey kopitiam i have my brothel lol Haha heng Jason's English not powerful enough, else he must be wondering "since when I become a pimp for dsman?" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Haha heng Jason's English not powerful enough, else he must be wondering "since when I become a pimp for dsman?" Eh but his wife and son will read the blog de wor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Haha heng Jason's English not powerful enough, else he must be wondering "since when I become a pimp for dsman?" hahaa~ "pimp" is also a slang for "very good, excellent; COOL, AWESOME" or "a male talented in attracting females." or "a well-off male" and, of course the literal meaning "a male in charge of prostitutes." hmmm.. so which one is it? *courtesy of The online slang dictionary* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 oh by the way dsman, that's a "pimped up" place you've got!! congrats! camping here for more pictures Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Eh but his wife and son will read the blog de wor hahahaha curious ah, how old is his son? half the time i'm picturing a young primary school boy, the other half, a guy in his 20s, all shenton-way-style... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 curious ah, how old is his son? half the time i'm picturing a young primary school boy, the other half, a guy in his 20s, all shenton-way-style... He got 2 kid i think and eldest is in sec sch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 He got 2 kid i think and eldest is in sec sch eh i thought his son 18 liao?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 eh i thought his son 18 liao?? Oh is it ? dunno leh cos he keep telling me his son stuff in sec sch lah blah blah blah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidas78 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Oh is it ? dunno leh cos he keep telling me his son stuff in sec sch lah blah blah blah hahahaha I heard he has a young son. We offer to buy him lunch. He suggested happy meal... The toy is for his son. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Oh is it ? dunno leh cos he keep telling me his son stuff in sec sch lah blah blah blah hahahaha I heard he has a young son. We offer to buy him lunch. He suggested happy meal... The toy is for his son. Wah bro where have you been ? so long nvr heard from you leh anyway last friday sorry for gatecrashing your place leh hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 I heard he has a young son. We offer to buy him lunch. He suggested happy meal... The toy is for his son. ya.. Uncle asked me buy him happy meal wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Oh okie thanks bro anyway i was looking at the 550 model Anyway still a good buy regardless its a personal belief... but never go for the latest electronic gadgets its value will be halved even b4 u work out all its functions imagine...my tv was selling at 6k just last yr for 55 inch...consider those older models...but brand new still...now abt 3.5k still cheaper than led tvs or latest models but of cos, i concede...they are **** nice to watch haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites