dsman

D A5s Man's Bordello

mememe.. red devil is me! I was there with his contractor to view his flat.. :P

Wah the real red devil appear liao...seow liao...

Pai say... :P

Nice to meet u...but I not Man-u fan.... :bleah:

Liverpool... :good:

cheers...

Wah the real red devil appear liao...seow liao...

Pai say... :P

Nice to meet u...but I not Man-u fan.... :bleah:

Liverpool... :good:

cheers...

Is okie.. We are all "reds".. :D

This season EPL doesn't seems to be interesting ya....The Singtel and Starhub saga has more drama than the real EPL. heehee

ya man stupid service provider makes me contemplating if i should subscribe to both starhub (my mum and wife like the chinese programmes) and singtel (for the EPL) for my kopitiam

really pity those starhub subscriber who renew their contracts just for the sake of EPL :(

Edited by coffee_o

ooi.. Kopi...u called me "another guy with the crazy stephen chow"...."xiao lang" kill people don't need go jail one hor.... u better careful..

But..I foregive u :bleah: since u are also a man-u fan...

eh it doesnt look xiao lang to you meh ? hahahaha

ya man stupid service provider makes me contemplating if i should subscribe to both starhub (my mum and wife like the chinese programmes) and singtel (for the EPL) for my kopitiam

really pity those starhub subscriber who renew their contracts just for the sake of EPL :(

Oh..talking about that...remember to ask Jason to add in phone lines for your rooms....in case u are switching from Starhub to MIO. Mio is using phone line ya.

So dsman...remember that hor.

Oh..talking about that...remember to ask Jason to add in phone lines for your rooms....in case u are switching from Starhub to MIO. Mio is using phone line ya.

So dsman...remember that hor.

Ya aware of that

but most probably not lah since i'm not interested mio programmes other than EPL hahahaha

hello! =)

nice plans there!

so dsman, you manage to get all the samples of the tiles already?

anyway becos of the Starhub and Singtel, I also need to lay phone lines to all my rooms haha...

and oh, i am a man utd fan! =p

hello! =)

nice plans there!

anyway becos of the Starhub and Singtel, I also need to lay phone lines to all my rooms haha...

*hi five*.. heehee.

I am a man-u fan too. Am sticking to Starhub perhaps, either go to pubs to watch some matches of Man-U or just go down to the nearby kopitiam and join the uncles to watch.. :P

hello! =)

nice plans there!

Wah more and more many fans gather leh hahahahaha

*hi five*.. heehee.

I am a man-u fan too. Am sticking to Starhub perhaps, either go to pubs to watch some matches of Man-U or just go down to the nearby kopitiam and join the uncles to watch.. :P

Oei oei oei kopitiam doesnt mean belong to uncle de hor kopitiam can be very high class place also hor hahahahaha :P

anyway me sticking to starhub also lah since my mum and wife prefers the programmes there :)

Edited by coffee_o

Welcome to T-blog...

Wah...You are really a good planner... Are you working as a Project Manager/ Planner by Profession?

I always envy people who stay in EM...but for me no luck to get my dream block (strictly only Block 714 and 974 in Jurong West) either the price with crazy COV or unit facing no good... well finally decided to move on by doing a makeover of my 4 roomy...

Back to blog... what is your budget for the reno or no budget constriant (sky is the limit) :P

I think EM need min. 30K for reno ba...

Please keep us updated with more photos...and feel free to visit my T-blog... :thumbs up:

thanks danny

actually, i guide aspiring project managers n planners to be professionals. haha

budget less than 50k. hasnt really confirmed

awaiting my big boss final say

Bro finally decide to setup your brothel ? :notti: :notti: :notti: hahahaha

eh what's the floor area of your house ?

anyway you help Jason renovate his house ah ?thats why you wants to handover the flat to him hahahaha :P

Bro how much and where you bought your LCD TV ?

And which model ah ?

with recess area...it's only 14o sqm. original EM comparatively very small

i bought sony bravia 52 inch 2.7k at courts a few mths back. impulse buying. so far though...no regrets ;p

Wah bro why your staircase like this ? will you knock your head if you walk pass it ?

any chance where it can "shift" the direction ? or remove the concrete to make it "hollow" ?

Anyway envy leh both flooring looks good leh can just polish and reuse leh

yeah got lucky with the flooring

my staircase is a challenge

thinking of knocking away the store, remove the concrete n make it hollow

at the moment, i will only hit a beam if i go down the staircase sigh...

So if according to your plan, You already selected your tiles?

btw...why you call Red Devil but your avator is Blue Creature hah.... :P

Juz joking no offence hor...

Presume you are the Man-U Fans lah... :dancingqueen:

But me...Liverpool supporter :notti:

I think the existing condition of the house still quite good especially the flooring...maybe you should check the ceiling for any leakage or falling concrete since it is more than 20 years house...

Bro sala liao the red devil hor is another guy with the crazy stephen chow avatar de hahahaha

think dsman is hotspur fans leh

Oh btw I'm a manu supporter too hahahahaha :D

ooi.. Kopi...u called me "another guy with the crazy stephen chow"...."xiao lang" kill people don't need go jail one hor.... u better careful..

But..I foregive u :bleah: since u are also a man-u fan...

hello! =)

nice plans there!

i am actually very insulted people think i am a MANURE supporter...

but at least they are better than the deluded FOOLS who are only basking in past ancient glory...

still...

REMEMBER WHERE YOU HEARD THIS FIRST!!!

SPURS GONNA WIN THE PREMIERSHIP!!

hello! =)

nice plans there!

thanks spearhawk. looking forward to your reno pictures

yeah i went back on monday. they gave me my missing tile

im very happy cos they also gave me two samples of my marble flooring

yet to go n check out which is the correct one