charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 yeah... ppl who are leaving are local talents.. those who cant leave de.. are local moron.. waiting to be milk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Wei char when you gg to buy the nespresso ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 yeah... ppl who are leaving are local talents.. those who cant leave de.. are local moron.. waiting to be milk i not leaving cos of families else sayonara le anyway vote wisely guys Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Wei char when you gg to buy the nespresso ah ? The promo just end.. im waiting for the next Singtel promo + 12% rebate when have i inform u.. Onz boh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 i not leaving cos of families else sayonara le anyway vote wisely guys Im one of the maron who cant leave cuz i dont have moolah.. if i have i will leave My hubby is another maron who come here to be milk.. wahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 The promo just end.. im waiting for the next Singtel promo + 12% rebate when have i inform u.. Onz boh? eh have to see when my house is ready leh i do not wish to get when my house is still doing reno prefer my house settle le then can think of other stuff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) Im one of the maron who cant leave cuz i dont have moolah.. if i have i will leave My hubby is another maron who come here to be milk.. wahaha not true your hubby is smart to come here since he can collect the cpf by the age of 55 unlike us, cannot see our moolah even after we die this is what i term as hug our $$ into our coffin hahahahaha Edited December 29, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 eh have to see when my house is ready leh i do not wish to get when my house is still doing reno prefer my house settle le then can think of other stuff eh then see when lah.. i think nw every nw n then will have the promo de when u want u tell me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 eh then see when lah.. i think nw every nw n then will have the promo de when u want u tell me okie okie thanks leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 I have never vote before,cos no fight! u neber vote before ar? i voted one.. next time i wont be soo gong liao.. vote neutral vote!! not true your hubby is smart to come here since he can collect the cpf by the age of 55 unlike us, cannot see our moolah even after we die this is what i term as hug our $$ into our coffin hahahahaha he say come jump from 1 **** into another ****. Malaysia like sai.. Sg no better. Actually where get to hug our $$ into the coffin?? maybe the cpf statement nia ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kiven78 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 not true your hubby is smart to come here since he can collect the cpf by the age of 55 unlike us, cannot see our moolah even after we die this is what i term as hug our $$ into our coffin hahahahaha true true.. pai seh i need some professional RT advice here guys,how is my electrical quote is it reasonable,please advice,thanks in advance =) 1 To change new meter box $320.00 2 33 pcs of lighting points $950.00 3 2 nos of scv points $170.00 4 one no. of tel point $35.00 5 one no of heater point $75.00 6 5 nos of 13a double ssc $210.00 7 To install 38 pcs of lights $290.00 8 Dismentle and alteration works $150.00 Total : $1880 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 true true.. pai seh i need some professional RT advice here guys,how is my electrical quote is it reasonable,please advice,thanks in advance =) 1 To change new meter box $320.00 2 33 pcs of lighting points $950.00 3 2 nos of scv points $170.00 4 one no. of tel point $35.00 5 one no of heater point $75.00 6 5 nos of 13a double ssc $210.00 7 To install 38 pcs of lights $290.00 8 Dismentle and alteration works $150.00 Total : $1880 seems like cheaper than mine ley.. my heater point already $108! Now then i saw ur signture.. ur 4-rm very exp hor.. more than mine hse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 true true.. pai seh i need some professional RT advice here guys,how is my electrical quote is it reasonable,please advice,thanks in advance =) 1 To change new meter box $320.00 2 33 pcs of lighting points $950.00 3 2 nos of scv points $170.00 4 one no. of tel point $35.00 5 one no of heater point $75.00 6 5 nos of 13a double ssc $210.00 7 To install 38 pcs of lights $290.00 8 Dismentle and alteration works $150.00 Total : $1880 actually okie leh not that bad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 don tell me u vote pay&pay ah! eh thats why she is paying now lor Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 char, when's ur housewarming? nobody wan to come to mine lei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites