coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 the previous owner converted the kitchen into part of a bedroom, hacked the wall between bedroom and kitchen to combine it The original bathroom door supposed to near the windows too, but i relocate it to the WIW area Oh okie good good since you seldom cook doesnt need such big kitchen anyway Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 hi mike, pm you already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Oh okie good good since you seldom cook doesnt need such big kitchen anyway hehe yah... the 1 kitchen is big enuff for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Wah~ Ur house looks great! Hee, and ur doggie very cute to sit there and pose for u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Wah~ Ur house looks great! Hee, and ur doggie very cute to sit there and pose for u. Thanks thanks aiyo, he ai sou ai jiao.. ask him move away, dun wan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Helo! your house looks great after the reno! and i agree, i like the windows to be further away from the bed as well... from that view doesnt look like HDB leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 dun look like HDB? Aiyo u make me happy ley but after the reno, i kind of realise.. my ceiling actually very low Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 dun look like HDB? Aiyo u make me happy ley but after the reno, i kind of realise.. my ceiling actually very low i think ur bedroom ceiling height looks ok, maybe more of the living area at the tv console there... maybe its becus of the bigger pendant light, dats why the ceiling looks lower... btw, ur white sofa looks good! leather or PU leather? u got from S&C? for how much eh? do let me know how u maintain the white k.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 The ceiling looks ok leh you guys very tall ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Thanks thanks aiyo, he ai sou ai jiao.. ask him move away, dun wan Haha, I think he wana show that he's part of the family, that's why must have him in the pic. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 i think ur bedroom ceiling height looks ok, maybe more of the living area at the tv console there... maybe its becus of the bigger pendant light, dats why the ceiling looks lower... btw, ur white sofa looks good! leather or PU leather? u got from S&C? for how much eh? do let me know how u maintain the white k.. I think cuz i got lotsa of beam on the ceiling so makes it feel low, there is 2 beam, 1 each at hall n dining the while leather sofa custom-made from S&C and its PU leather, based on my 3D drawings, and I ask him to add on backings for comfortability. Eh, i dirty it liao lor.. my fingers black black from newspapers cuz im wiping the coffee table and kenna on the sofa. try to clean off, but still got stain.. Im going to try my leather cleaner on it.. let u know again Kopi, we both not tall lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Haha, I think he wana show that he's part of the family, that's why must have him in the pic. haha, actually he is almost everywhere when i take picture must shoo him away Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 haha, actually he is almost everywhere when i take picture must shoo him away Haha! Then I can only sae that ur doggie loves taking pics. Maybe u can teach him how to pose. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 very angry..... i moved out from sat, until now the owner still dun want to refund me my deposit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 nw he totally refuse to take my call.. only say will trf asap.. which he already break promises..... Somemore the agent, only pass him another deposit from the new tenant taking over the unit. So he took cash from the agnt then refused to pay me.. pissed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites