Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 No comments le...............better to keep my mouth shut or in this case my fingers away from my keyboard hahahaha my mouth zip....... muahahah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 aiyo... so serious for what? Anyway its true lah.. my hubby bag can be use as weight training! Sometimes he ask me to take for him... freaking heavier Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 aiyo... so serious for what? Anyway its true lah.. my hubby bag can be use as weight training! Sometimes he ask me to take for him... freaking heavier Haha yea lor...not only women lor..my hubby also has this slingbag that he used to put everything inside...and never take them out...so become heavier and heavier... at least I got empty mine out... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 aiyo... so serious for what? Anyway its true lah.. my hubby bag can be use as weight training! Sometimes he ask me to take for him... freaking heavier eh no leh i nvr carry bag when i go out, wil try to stuff as many stuff into my pants pocket as possible Wahahahaha and if really need to take something big, just throw into my car lor bo chup Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Haha yea lor...not only women lor..my hubby also has this slingbag that he used to put everything inside...and never take them out...so become heavier and heavier... at least I got empty mine out... Hey wendy maybe you should empty his bag one of these days perhaps he got a few thousand dollars of small change inside :notti: :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 eh no leh i nvr carry bag when i go out, wil try to stuff as many stuff into my pants pocket as possible Wahahahaha and if really need to take something big, just throw into my car lor bo chup yeah then stuff until the pockets machiam out of shape tio boh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 hey char!! you using RBS? now got promo...if you spend $1k in a month can redeem 3 rewards at 50% points discount.. refer to this link http://www.rbs.com.sg/consumer/pages/produ...ardsonsale.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 Hey wendy maybe you should empty his bag one of these days perhaps he got a few thousand dollars of small change inside :notti: :notti: hahaha... last time got coins.. now dun have le.. I enforce new policy... must surrender the coins into the piggy bank when step into the room wahahaha... ROFL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 hey char!! you using RBS? now got promo...if you spend $1k in a month can redeem 3 rewards at 50% points discount.. refer to this link http://www.rbs.com.sg/consumer/pages/produ...ardsonsale.html Really?? They tell me charge 2 transaction within 1 month can redeem the Molten Brown Gift set.. so that is what im aiming.. Hehe, i already charge 7k liao... than i can go redeem liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 yeah then stuff until the pockets machiam out of shape tio boh! Hahahaha ya lor left pocket 2 phones, right pocket coin pouch, house keys, cigarettes...etc hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 (edited) Really?? They tell me charge 2 transaction within 1 month can redeem the Molten Brown Gift set.. so that is what im aiming.. Hehe, i already charge 7k liao... than i can go redeem liao!! really ar? how much to get the molten brown kit? must check if i can get also....hehehehe oh ya...remember to send the sms to redeem at the discount points...they'll send you letter... Edited December 18, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 really ar? how much to get the molten brown kit? must check if i can get also....hehehehe oh ya...remember to send the sms to redeem at the discount points...they'll send you letter... hmm, they email me, say 2 transaction, any amount... for i think that is for new application ley. Hmm, i just go thru the link, hehe dun have the things i want.. why they never offer Taka/Tangs voucher @ 50% off Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 hmm, they email me, say 2 transaction, any amount... for i think that is for new application ley. Hmm, i just go thru the link, hehe dun have the things i want.. why they never offer Taka/Tangs voucher @ 50% off hahaha....they smart ma....i change for charles and keith...can buy something for mummy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 Hahahaha ya lor left pocket 2 phones, right pocket coin pouch, house keys, cigarettes...etc hahahaha aiyo.. become cargo pants liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2009 hahaha....they smart ma....i change for charles and keith...can buy something for mummy... Ya if got taka/tangs... i think sure got ppl grab de so you manage to redeem, cuz limited to 2000 ppl only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites