charemme

Transformation In Progress

seriously i wonder how come woman always need to bring big bags out whereas guys only need to bring wallet

and best thing is even if gals bring big bags they can still forget to bring stuff :wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

Spot on!

Im a Big Bag gal..

my bag hor, can hold a A4 Doc size... everyday i bring water bottle, 1 stack of reno invoices

Spot on!

Im a Big Bag gal..

my bag hor, can hold a A4 Doc size... everyday i bring water bottle, 1 stack of reno invoices

Not only you my wife too thats why i always asked her

"why do you need to bring such a big bag when I'm driving out and most of the stuff in the bag do not think you will need to use it for that day de" :blink: :blink:

Not only you my wife too thats why i always asked her

"why do you need to bring such a big bag when I'm driving out and most of the stuff in the bag do not think you will need to use it for that day de" :blink: :blink:

coffee o bro, u not very 'lovely' to ur wifey if u say that le. muahahah.

wahahaha.... somemore that big bag sometimes too heavy, until never bring my make-up pouch out!

eh, think that is the difference...

if if very basic hor.. still its a lotsa of stuffs to carry... that point, even I myself cannot comprehend

The only time that i do not bring bag out .. is go TM for dinner

empty handed, cuz my hubby bring his wallet, keys and hp.. thats all

coffee o bro, u not very 'lovely' to ur wifey if u say that le. muahahah.

no le bro i just could not understand the rational mah

why bring such a big bag then everytime change bag to bring out sure forget to bring some stuff :blink: :blink: :blink:

don't question women, just live happily with them and accept their way of living. hehe.

I agree... dun question or trying to understand

I myself also cannot comprehend....

I bring a big bag, and heavy one... end of the day.. I got tired and my back pain acting up

my hubby got to help me take the bag!

I agree... dun question or trying to understand

I myself also cannot comprehend....

I bring a big bag, and heavy one... end of the day.. I got tired and my back pain acting up

my hubby got to help me take the bag!

But but but gals tend to question us guys wor so unfair meh ? :( :( :(

It's not a question of bringing a big bag out leh. My bags sme time small small, I will also forget to take sme stuff out when I change bags. Most of the time I'll forget to bring my company keycard. So gota keep asking colleagues to open up or call security to unlock the door for mi. :P

this you will have to ask your hubby le cos i believe you will not realise it :D

We dun question guys one lar~ We like to find out things about u guys, to show our concern u know? :P

this you will have to ask your hubby le cos i believe you will not realise it :D

hehehe.. I never question

I ask him nicely, why his bag bigger and heavier than mine