charemme

Transformation In Progress

Nope... I can help look for adopters

if i no kids... maybe i will get a Number 3!!

aiyo, dun wan to keep dogs.. than dun even start keeping 1 lah

give away, the dogs will be traumatised de ley

shuckz, HSBC refuse to give me temp increase for my cc credit limit..

force me to use other credit card nia... Angry!

stupid....If i use RBS they better dun regret.

I also found out RBS points is valid for 5yrs... MUAHAHAHAHA

Cheaper for me to redeem Tangs & Taka Voucher too

Edited by charemme

shuckz, HSBC refuse to give me temp increase for my cc credit limit..

force me to use other credit card nia... Angry!

stupid....If i use RBS they better dun regret.

I also found out RBS points is valid for 5yrs... MUAHAHAHAHA

Cheaper for me to redeem Tangs & Taka Voucher too

Charemme, u can choose to deposit money into the card account to up your credit limit.

eg. $5k credit limit + deposit $10k = $15k credit limit available

hey char!! saw you guys talking about the decals.....the bicycle comes with the transfer sheet....dumb dumb me!! first time didn't know what's that for....that's why you see my tree not as full the original one....some leaves and branches tore....the other one i bought from korea Gmarket, I use the transfer sheet and it was so easy....its been awhile since i went to gmarket....must check out what's new....

Gonna decorate my house for the X'mas mini party at my house.....

Cheers!!!!

Charemme, u can choose to deposit money into the card account to up your credit limit.

eg. $5k credit limit + deposit $10k = $15k credit limit available

That one I know.. but it didnt occur to me to do it earlier

cuz its a sunday morning, so even if i go AXS, it wont be updated immediately.. earliest also by Monday after 2pm

if they would do the temp increase, i think max only take effect 2 hrs later.

So nevermind lah, i use RBS...

for the HSBC card, the balance points i just use to redeem Tangs voucher :P

hey char!! saw you guys talking about the decals.....the bicycle comes with the transfer sheet....dumb dumb me!! first time didn't know what's that for....that's why you see my tree not as full the original one....some leaves and branches tore....the other one i bought from korea Gmarket, I use the transfer sheet and it was so easy....its been awhile since i went to gmarket....must check out what's new....

Gonna decorate my house for the X'mas mini party at my house.....

Cheers!!!!

The Transfer sheet so easy to use ar??

Char take a look at this

I know it might not be good for the dog to do this but it look so cute leh hahahaha

Arh i saw this.. its a poodle right?

so cute look.. fat fat de

By you want to come on 19/12 -sat boh? most of my furniture delivery that day also :)

Arh i saw this.. its a poodle right?

so cute look.. fat fat de

By you want to come on 19/12 -sat boh? most of my furniture delivery that day also :)

ya cute hor ? hahahaha

yah sometime back, i also saw a collection of photographs taken for those doggy models at a show.

dogs are being transform into artsy fartsy pieces , or into other animal forms like panda & camel etc.

very interesting and pretty

yah sometime back, i also saw a collection of photographs taken for those doggy models at a show.

dogs are being transform into artsy fartsy pieces , or into other animal forms like panda & camel etc.

very interesting and pretty

ya but dunno if it's harmful to the doggy or not leh :unsure: :unsure: