charemme

Transformation In Progress

Which banks huh?

DBS lor

but still im still holding on to their card..

so like dun waive.. u cancel than re-apply again..

I super lub their IB service...

No wonder, DBS is the only local bank with POSB under it ma. So I think DBS probably don't want to waive 'cause the situation differs with other foreign banks = piece of the financial market everywhere.

But yeah, IB rocks except using this service makes us poorer everyday. ROFLOL =x

DBS lor

but still im still holding on to their card..

so like dun waive.. u cancel than re-apply again..

I super lub their IB service...

Edited by BunBun

got my pictures liao...

SNC00149.jpg

hello char! i like ur black black mbr toilet.... :)

do u have a closer pic of the long shelf at your shower area there? u bought from heritage too? how much did u get it for? considering whether to get this or get the contractor to do hard solid one... :unsure:

No wonder, DBS is the only local bank with POSB under it ma. So I think DBS probably don't want to waive 'cause the situation differs with other foreign banks = piece of the financial market everywhere.

But yeah, IB rocks except using this service makes us poorer everyday. ROFLOL =x

Yeah... give me 5!!!

Its really true lor..and that is the only IB in the whole dam* world that can charge your payment to CC.. LOL

hello char! i like ur black black mbr toilet.... :)

do u have a closer pic of the long shelf at your shower area there? u bought from heritage too? how much did u get it for? considering whether to get this or get the contractor to do hard solid one... :unsure:

Yoz, Thanks!

Hmm, ru refering to the corner shelf beside the shower head??

If yes, I got it from Heritage and i dun think very exp.. cuz its 40% off (invoice left it in office liao.. tell u tml morning.

Eh why now you give me your email, i email the file to u.. u see can see clearly anot..

I think crop also will be blur.. if not u wait i go back take picture

Edited by charemme

Yoz, Thanks!

Hmm, ru refering to the corner shelf beside the shower head??

If yes, I got it from Heritage and i dun think very exp.. cuz its 40% off (invoice left it in office liao.. tell u tml morning.

Eh why now you give me your email, i email the file to u.. u see can see clearly anot..

I think crop also will be blur.. if not u wait i go back take picture

yup yup, the long one beside the shower bar... thankew! my email is my nick @gmail.com... thanks!

its glass rite? then the barrier surrounding it is stainless steel i think?

will email u now... hmm its a corner shelf.. not long shelf

yup yup.. its frosted glass with s/s.. we pick chrome for Master toilet..

common using the same.. and its frame is glossy look.

so the same shelf comes in different look :)

yup yup, the long one beside the shower bar... thankew! my email is my nick @gmail.com... thanks!

its glass rite? then the barrier surrounding it is stainless steel i think?

Helo Amrasenelya,

I have email to nick@gmail.com but got returned mail ley

Im aiming Taka or Tangs voucher lor to add on to the existing voucher i have mah...

hehe, the only food i can cook is pasta lor.. trying to learn the creamy one..

i see my colleg add skimmed milk.. taste so good.

Hey Angel... look at this..

http://www.asianfoodchannel.com/recipes.php

Ooo sounds yummy, normally I just add in fresh milk and abit of cheese. :P

Thanks for the webbie! :D When I open up the webbie I see Jamie Oliver, so happy. :P Normally I just go to Food Network to get the famous chefs' recipes. :P

Char in the shower area the corner glass shelf which you install hor, be careful when you try to wash it or something cos over time it will become loose and will drop off de leh

my wife cut her leg last time when the glass drop after she tries to wash it cos the screw will become loose de :)

Kopi, that will drop huh??

U saw the other corner got another glass shelf? That is attached to the shower screen... I didnt know it come with shelf

If i know I wouldnt have spend $$ buying the 2 extra.

Angel,

I didnt know must add milk.. hahha

I was using the can cabonara sauce alone, and its taste yucky.. hehe

Kopi, that will drop huh??

U saw the other corner got another glass shelf? That is attached to the shower screen... I didnt know it come with shelf

If i know I wouldnt have spend $$ buying the 2 extra.

Angel,

Ya ya th one nearer to the mirror right ? that one should not be a problem but dun think can put too heavy stuff though cos glue with silicon nia

Angel,

Oh, u were talking about using the canned sauce? Hehe, I was talking about making cream sauce from scratch. Normally pple add cream, but I find it too fattening, so use milk and add abit of cheese to thicken the sauce. :P Have u tried prego's canned cream sauce? They are rather tasty, and dun need to add anything else (except pasta and any fresh ingredients u want of cuz :P ) But hor, I tink most of the canned/glass jar sauces dun need to add milk/water leh. At least those tat I've used dun need to lar. :P

Helo Amrasenelya,

I have email to nick@gmail.com but got returned mail ley

hey char.. hee sorry, i meant amrasenelya@gmail.com.. oops..

Char in the shower area the corner glass shelf which you install hor, be careful when you try to wash it or something cos over time it will become loose and will drop off de leh

my wife cut her leg last time when the glass drop after she tries to wash it cos the screw will become loose de :)

kopi, not the one at the wall right? cus it has to tahan at least 3 litres of shower foam and shampoo plus other miscellenous leh.. aiyo char gotta be careful then..