charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 keep quiet!!!u can reason with them that u take long time to renovate,and TV also not yet shift in why u need to pay something u didnt use lei!? sometimes renovation can take as long as half year lei! Muahahaha... that one a bit lame liao.. been paying PUB and Tv license for 2.5 yrs liao At the most i will say.. how i know i must pay?! I tot low income no need pay TAX.. sounds convincing enuff boh?!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 why bother wor ? is it a must to remind them to do their job ? if everyone need to remind them to do their job properly then why bother employing so many ppl seating in the office leh ? moreover by paying you're basically contributing to their bonus and million dollar pay nia the thing that irks me is the tv licence cos it's as if i'm paying them to come up with horrible programmes which i do not watch at all :curse: arh.. that TV topic was raise up in the prog before.. cuz all the TV show sucks that dunno what they say.. that is not paying for the FREE TV show we are enjoying now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 my company no bonus de.. only AWS.. than this yr, they supposed to give 1 mth bonus cuz of some award they win.. but end up only give 1/2mth then soon bian annouce freeze pay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 ya i think i will get AWS nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 suppose we subscribe pay tv don need to pay Tv license right!?why make us pay wow!? AND is it true that 1 tv license for regardless of TV we have?! Or 1 TV license PER TV?! as long as you have anything capable to receive tv channels, you must pay tv license. even if you have no tv, but have tv tuner on your PC, also have to pay tv license. 1 tv license per home, regardless of how many tv. that's why you should buy 10 tvs so you pay less tv license per tv, put 1 in each room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 huh?so fast u get liao ah?!i hope i have 2 mths! AWS not yet... only next wk bah. but the 1/2mth already give in july Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 as long as you have anything capable to receive tv channels, you must pay tv license. even if you have no tv, but have tv tuner on your PC, also have to pay tv license. 1 tv license per home, regardless of how many tv. that's why you should buy 10 tvs so you pay less tv license per tv, put 1 in each room ya ya put tv in toilet also wah shiok leh doing business and watch TV Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 i got 3 tv lor,think its too many! but the one in the guest room no Atenna de. eh last time me and my wife stay together nia i already got 3 tvs at home le hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 so consider 1.5 mths lor! Any other benefits?! Hmm, health and dental lor no OT.... work on wkend or PH if necessary then my boss also say, pls bring laptop home.. n never off your HP at night *siao lang* Annual leave lor -15days i got 3 tv lor,think its too many! but the one in the guest room no Atenna de. no atenna, than watch what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 yup, yours so special de... My Tv license also separate in a sealed envelope.. Mine also not together de they sent me the giro form only after i paid my property tax online anyway i nvr believe in giro so threw the letter again immediately hahahaha Har? Why mine so weird one? Both together, when so many of ur the property tax and tv license not together? But together good lar, save paper. Hi Angel enjoyed your trip ? so how's the weather ? Yoz! Yupz, enjoyed the trip. Lots to eat and take pics of. Just that there's not much to buy, since most of the stuff there are winter wear now. The weather is good, very cooling, around 16 - 22degs. Can walk around whole day and not sweat at all. why bother wor ? is it a must to remind them to do their job ? if everyone need to remind them to do their job properly then why bother employing so many ppl seating in the office leh ? moreover by paying you're basically contributing to their bonus and million dollar pay nia the thing that irks me is the tv licence cos it's as if i'm paying them to come up with horrible programmes which i do not watch at all :curse: hehehehe, i also agree, dun need to remind them lar. Can't b tat u pay for a tv license and u put the tv in public rite? Of cuz have a house then have tv lar. as long as you have anything capable to receive tv channels, you must pay tv license. even if you have no tv, but have tv tuner on your PC, also have to pay tv license. 1 tv license per home, regardless of how many tv. that's why you should buy 10 tvs so you pay less tv license per tv, put 1 in each room ya ya put tv in toilet also wah shiok leh doing business and watch TV Wahahahaha hahahhaa, u guys super funny. But I would love to have tv in kitchen, so can watch while I cook. Shiok leh like tat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 my dream is to have TV in the bathroom ley.. with a bathtub so shiok... poo also can watch TV!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 (edited) my dream is to have TV in the bathroom ley.. with a bathtub so shiok... poo also can watch TV!! Wah~ If got bathtub and tv in toilet, tink my water bill will shoot super duper high. And my bath time will be like 2hrs. PS: while we're dreaming, can we have a jacuzzi bathtub instead of those normal ones? Edited December 8, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 Haha, can soak in the tub n watch drama! i think the skin also will NUAR Angel.. you greedy wor!!! still wan jaccuzzi de.... like that can i go your house also .... pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 can we pay tv licence and ppty tax in instalment, just like income tax?? sorry for stupid qn cos haven pay for these before... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 Haha, can soak in the tub n watch drama! i think the skin also will NUAR Angel.. you greedy wor!!! still wan jaccuzzi de.... like that can i go your house also .... pls Confirm my skin will be like a prune man! Soooo shiok~ hehehehe, sure come come! since we're dreaming, I'll get those 2pax jacuzzi tub and we can soak like those japanese hot springs and watch dramas. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites