coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Char love your toilet/bedroom which you wanted to sleep in hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 LOL you're so funny! Wah your house is really coming together. Nice. LOL... i think cuz army every thing also need fast fast.. so wet towel can do camo liao!! Yeah, im counting down liao.. supposed to be the final week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 eh not true wor cos i've used some so call branded towel also got fur balls coming out after i washed it hmm, i agree ley... Like Aussino, maybe not very exp.. but supposed to be quite famous in bedlinens and stuffs but their towels cannot make it ley... dun absorb water de. I tried towels from Giant, even perform better. Char love your toilet/bedroom which you wanted to sleep in hahahahaha I think that will be my fave spot in the whole hse liao.. too bad no aircon there ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hmm, i agree ley... Like Aussino, maybe not very exp.. but supposed to be quite famous in bedlinens and stuffs but their towels cannot make it ley... dun absorb water de. I tried towels from Giant, even perform better. I think that will be my fave spot in the whole hse liao.. too bad no aircon there ley dun say till like that i'm sure you like the whole house else you wouldn't reno also right moreover i like your kitchen too but too bad i cannot have a white kitchen cos my parents will cook often Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 dun say till like that i'm sure you like the whole house else you wouldn't reno also right moreover i like your kitchen too but too bad i cannot have a white kitchen cos my parents will cook often But still its might be my favourite spot mah.. another one will also be my kitchen..even thou i cant cook muahahaha Im gonna try put those ants/cockroaches powder 1st before i clean.. my frd say the ants/XQ will eat the powder n bring it back to the nest.. than the whole clan will si qiao qiao! What colour is your kitchen? Seen alot of members doing heavy cooking with white kitchen seems still quite ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 last night i open letter box...Bills Bills Bills!!! Kopi u got kena property tax? How much u kena for EM ah?! And char,yours lei? Tell u never pay before liao lor.. but i think i shall go back check my letter box tonight. Eh, last wkend, i saw my frd's letter for property tax.. 4rm about $110 then hor.. she take keys in sept only nia, now move in less than 1 mth nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 last night i open letter box...Bills Bills Bills!!! Kopi u got kena property tax? How much u kena for EM ah?! And char,yours lei? hmmm......paid my property tax le my EM cost me $227 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 Rondy... my hubby say its SOM Bong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hey u pick up Thai language on your own, or you got go classes? so how much is your property tax? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 wahaha.... do u think they will bill me for 3 years together? TV license i also rec'd liao.. sitting on the table nicely liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hmmm......paid my property tax le my EM cost me $227 My property tax also same price. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 wah angel so happy paying $227 arh.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 (edited) wah angel so happy paying $227 arh.. haha Hehe, own house mah. And it's just about $19 per month. Break down like that see, and it's quite a small amount actually. At least it's not $2,270 right? That one will sure Moreover this is the first time we'll be paying property tax. hahaha.. So it's a novelty for me. Edited December 8, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 wahahaha.... 1st time heard of such theory.. than u wan to pay for me mah???? Never pay before in 3yrs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 wahahaha.... 1st time heard of such theory.. than u wan to pay for me mah???? Never pay before in 3yrs Hehehehe, u already siam for 3yrs liao still wan mi to pay for u? hehehe, i first time already gota pay liao woh~ Sounds like u need to pay for mi instead of the other way round. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites