charemme

Transformation In Progress

both actually...

The floor laminate not my 1st choice but bacause of my dog, so i pick this colour.

Yup the top cabinet considered done... its done like this

even my 3D drawings are like that.

hmm, because of budget constraint..

so the kitchen are done like this.. and even wall tiles are being plastered over.

But i dun mind actually, quite like this look .... hehe

nice leh i like nowadays like very in thing to do kitchen without wall tiles got the industrial looks which ang mo like :D

moreover char since you not staying long de no point waste too much money on it also else wasted if your buyer tear it down in future :)

Don't worry. The kitchen looks gd though u said budget. :P. Hehe.

Kam Siah ley

nice leh i like nowadays like very in thing to do kitchen without wall tiles got the industrial looks which ang mo like :D

moreover char since you not staying long de no point waste too much money on it also else wasted if your buyer tear it down in future :)

me n hubby also like.. cuz i find it look more modern .. :P

Than hubby say GOOD.. cuz limited space, i dun have chance to buy buy buy and keep those kitchenware

Yah, concept #1 to my ID.. criteria must be budget and look GREAT..

Last Night I have confirm

1) Curtain materials -> $1200 for full length day and night curtain for living/dining/masterbed room, and roller bind for 2 common rooms, and WIW area

2) $990 -> wrought iron gate & aluminium grills for living/dining/1 common room

eeks.. got nice show huh..

I want to WATCCCCCh.... can only endure until 20th...

now i cant watch show.. cuz the broadband speed super slooooow...

haven watch any of them yet but i heard the gong xin ji has better reviews...

i finished watching on Sunday lei!watched online at tudou.com

haha..

same day as they telecast in Hkg! :D

wat episode is it showing now? will try to chase it before the final episode...hehe

Final finished liao at 33 episode last Sunday!!!

now new show liao!!!u are slow lah! :D

haha...final episode liao ar. no choice la, priority gotta give to my bb mah.... :)

what is your speed of broadband huh?

actually soju quite fast liao..

you can try tudou, youtube.

For Funshion, need to download the player before can download shows

what is your speed of broadband huh?

actually soju quite fast liao..

you can try tudou, youtube.

For Funshion, need to download the player before can download shows

where to download the show for Funshion?