charemme

Transformation In Progress

yah i got no more budget to keep adding VO liao .. so sad

Hey girl, got your pm and reply you liao

thanks for your invites ley

sad leh , u not going .... :(

dun want to see baby Jaden meh :P

19 Dec, im sort of moving house ley.. schedule all delivery on that day..

20th i move in sleep 1 night, than 26 arrange movers to come in

u wan to bring your whole family come n help me clean the dusty house mah :)

19 Dec, im sort of moving house ley.. schedule all delivery on that day..

20th i move in sleep 1 night, than 26 arrange movers to come in

u wan to bring your whole family come n help me clean the dusty house mah :)

I wonder what can Jaden help to do :P ... pahhahaa

char,knock off la?i am going to SL to try my luck to get an adaptor,else tonight i cant watch gong xin ji liao.

erm which adaptor u buying?

ya lor,for power,without this one my lappy cant on liao lor

it suicide when overheard i am going to the Expo this weekend lor!

bo bian!!!

a sign asking u to replace him liao cos he wants to retire :)

i also went to sitex.. the tv boh cheap ley..

Rondy, yeah i have alot of beam in the house.. but heng sofa not under beam.

Kopi,

yah, quite heng the colour turn out nicely... cuz that is not my first choice.

i also went to sitex.. the tv boh cheap ley..

Rondy, yeah i have alot of beam in the house.. but heng sofa not under beam.

Kopi,

yah, quite heng the colour turn out nicely... cuz that is not my first choice.

Yo Charemme. U mean the floor laminate or the kitchen cabinet? The colors seem gd wor. Hehe.

Btw, ur top kitchen cabinet, is it consider done? The top part I believe shouldn't be exposed?

both actually...

The floor laminate not my 1st choice but bacause of my dog, so i pick this colour.

Yup the top cabinet considered done... its done like this

even my 3D drawings are like that.

hmm, because of budget constraint..

so the kitchen are done like this.. and even wall tiles are being plastered over.

But i dun mind actually, quite like this look .... hehe

both actually...

The floor laminate not my 1st choice but bacause of my dog, so i pick this colour.

Yup the top cabinet considered done... its done like this

even my 3D drawings are like that.

hmm, because of budget constraint..

so the kitchen are done like this.. and even wall tiles are being plastered over.

But i dun mind actually, quite like this look .... hehe

Don't worry. The kitchen looks gd though u said budget. :P. Hehe.