charemme

Transformation In Progress

aiya dun talk abt hafary liao every tiles i selected they tell me no stock till i fedup moreover after i verified with them all the stocks available and reserved those that are low in stock.

In the end, they reserved exactly the amount without another extras just in case the tiles spoil :bangwall: so gave up ordering my tile from them lor

made me wasted so many trips going down to their show room 8|

Orh. Maybe their business too gd liao. :). It's okie. U have selected your tiles already. :)

so happy today.. this morning my hubby went to take picture

all the laminated flooring are done.

i think today will be installing cabinets n lightings le

so happy today.. this morning my hubby went to take picture

all the laminated flooring are done.

i think today will be installing cabinets n lightings le

Wah thats fast

pic please :P hahahaha :D

still in my hp ley.. cannot find a USB cable here

lok kok lenovo T60 boh bluetooth function hor

Hahahahah anyway BT sucks nvr like using it also :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Seems like so far so good..

except for the ceiling... paint liao still flaking

If wan to plaster.. add $400... buai gian pay the $$ than see flaking again!!!

Then the kitchen cabinet which i have been worrying about.. looks better than i expected.

ID headache.. she happy though today closed shop for the PH.. next monday continue the last part..

who know the L-shape wall in for my WIW is done wrongly. She forgotten to measure, w workers do less 5cm.. now wiw is longer than wall by 5cm

waahaha, she got to hack the laminates skirting and ask them to redo again

yesterday go up n see liao..

the patches not very obvious from the entrance.. cuz its right at the end of the MBR room..

so unless stand beneath and look up

Im only worried about the flaking... if plaster can resolve the flaking 100%, than i dun mind pay

but i dun think it can stop the flaking at all ley..

HOW

yesterday go up n see liao..

the patches not very obvious from the entrance.. cuz its right at the end of the MBR room..

so unless stand beneath and look up

Im only worried about the flaking... if plaster can resolve the flaking 100%, than i dun mind pay

but i dun think it can stop the flaking at all ley..

HOW

Hmm maybe find alternative?

nope nope... undertable..

I pay plaster guys direct....

I think she buai tahan the ceiling... she auto sms me this morning

I didnt even ask for discount..:P