Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 jos,u also stay in china for some time is it?? Today no pictures to post... no lightings all dark inside... but e L-shaped wall in MBR up liao saw the kitchen wall.. plaster until so swee.... i think the walls there are the most swee in e whole house liao Camera got flash wor. Hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2009 2molo and sunday go during day time and take picture lah!haha. Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2009 jos,u also stay in china for some time is it?? Today no pictures to post... no lightings all dark inside... but e L-shaped wall in MBR up liao saw the kitchen wall.. plaster until so swee.... i think the walls there are the most swee in e whole house liao i only stay there for 1mth nia la, not as long as rondy pls flood us with lots of pics....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2009 yeah yeah.. coming coming, pictures on the way... but now im still loading up the pic... super shag.. went straight after a wedding I go nap first... wake up at 4am today !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 Finally got all the pictures uploaded.... Sat is a painting day, today will be doing chemical wash already. Pictures from Yesterday - Week 3 They have missed out removing 1 of the simple cornices, got to do again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 There used to be a odd empty space here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 We have extended the beam so that it fits the dining light base. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 We have extended the beam so that it fits the dining light base. Nicely done! Progressing much better than me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 aiyo, cuz you say you haben confirm some of the items like tiles right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 Yup. Anyway, confirm the tile liao. Selected a $3.80 white homogenous tile. Tired of sourcing liao. White homogenous tile is the norm, won't go wrong. Ha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 Yup. Anyway, confirm the tile liao. Selected a $3.80 white homogenous tile. Tired of sourcing liao. White homogenous tile is the norm, won't go wrong. Ha. I wanted white also but out of stock so in the end selected one which is off white Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Yup. Anyway, confirm the tile liao. Selected a $3.80 white homogenous tile. Tired of sourcing liao. White homogenous tile is the norm, won't go wrong. Ha. haha, that is the safest right Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 (edited) haha, that is the safest right There were many options but sian liao, like that the hm don't know when can be ready. Initially we wanted a bright living room. Then halfway we wanted a dark dark living hall for the ambience. Now by selected a white tile, we are reverting back to initial plan. So fickle-minded are we. Lol. Edited November 23, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 I wanted white also but out of stock so in the end selected one which is off white Which tile shop out of stock? Hmm, did u try to order from another shop? I selected my white tile at Hafary. The white tile is the whitest I saw. Talking abt Hafary, they are going public soon - IPO! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Which tile shop out of stock? Hmm, did u try to order from another shop? I selected my white tile at Hafary. The white tile is the whitest I saw. Talking abt Hafary, they are going public soon - IPO! aiya dun talk abt hafary liao every tiles i selected they tell me no stock till i fedup moreover after i verified with them all the stocks available and reserved those that are low in stock. In the end, they reserved exactly the amount without another extras just in case the tiles spoil so gave up ordering my tile from them lor made me wasted so many trips going down to their show room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites