charemme

Transformation In Progress

so far, she is the 3rd stay in tenant liao.. I hope no more liao

if not my hubby will freak out ley...

I also try not to stay out at night so often.. last time always stay out, come home late late

higher chances of bring 1 home

wah, hopefully it's the 3rd and last tenant liao...but do you tell your hubby when you see it in your hse?

ok you're making me scared i'm leaving your thread le :(

weiz... come back ley

wah, hopefully it's the 3rd and last tenant liao...but do you tell your hubby when you see it in your hse?

all the 3 i saw in my mom house..

current house, is only the weird barking my dog has lah.. from ceiling to window

I told him, he choose not to belive me, cuz he scare

somemore he go back JB i will be alone at home

kopi u dare to stay alone?

i used to stay alone in an apartment in china,i heard that the place is executed ground quite sometime back and thus its very haunted!

i hack care lor even i find heard funny noise!

When i come back to singapore for one week break,my mum gave me fu to paste all the doors! :D

Brave ley.. like that u still not scare ar???

but i think overseas i will be scare... feel so helpless

:bow:I 服了you.

服 si mi??

Edited by charemme

i find that all these supernatural will pray on those timid people lor.

the more u scare they more they come and ka-jiao u.so kopi,don scare...

i invite my China friend to my apartment and they scare!

i very angry lor,said i stay there for so long and i am still fine! :curse:

got one time i wanted to go back and they taxi donno where is my apartment,

probably new driver,so i just tell him,,Haunted apartment ,and he know liao :P

The building exterior is RED to ward away all spirit according to the builder.

so famous ar the building..

So funny de, use red isnt it more scary??

I realise last time when i go Beijing.. many yrs back

The lighting outside make the place more eerrie... like red n green neo lights

all the 3 i saw in my mom house..

current house, is only the weird barking my dog has lah.. from ceiling to window

I told him, he choose not to belive me, cuz he scare

somemore he go back JB i will be alone at home

better to have no more such thing in your new hse lor, if not will not feel comfortable

i think is just passer by.....

stay for 2 yrs plus only a few times.. still ok

but like you say... better no more nonsense

but the weird thing is , for the past 20+ yrs, stay in my mom house

always got such encounter, even overseas also have..

somemore she got pai pai guan yin de

i find that all these supernatural will pray on those timid people lor.

the more u scare they more they come and ka-jiao u.so kopi,don scare...

i invite my China friend to my apartment and they scare!

i very angry lor,said i stay there for so long and i am still fine! :curse:

got one time i wanted to go back and they taxi donno where is my apartment,

probably new driver,so i just tell him,,Haunted apartment ,and he know liao :P

The building exterior is RED to ward away all spirit according to the builder.

ya, agree with rondy, the more you are scared, the more they will come and disturb you.

so the best is to not to cross paths with them...

Revealed of the haunted apartment...

PICT0942.jpg

DSC00010.jpg

Arh...i miss the place..been staying there for 3 years! :(

where is this building ar? is it near the hardrock cafe?

3 yrs stay in beijing, must have seen a lot of places hor...

wah! how many years u stay in S'pore than??

I think you overseas more than u stay in SG..

btw what high post job you do huh.. always flying around de

Lier.... small fly cannot fly far far de..

like me.. tanjong pagar fly to tampines nia...

Big FLY than can fly far far.. take aeroplane somemore de

really small fly la,thats why only work in Asia region,else i work in Europe or states liao lor. :(

Then im a worthless bb fly... cant even leave SG :(

Hey, small small fly wan to fang gong liao.... go back see my reno

yippe! Byeeeeeee

its not Beijing but shenzhen lah.

i stay there for 8 years!Before this apartment i stay in Hotel for about 2 years.

Then stay here for about 3 years,then move to another 2 apartment.

oic, no wonder haven seen this building before.

wah, company must be very good to let you stay in hotel for 2yrs!!

which industry are you in ar??

jos,u also stay in china for some time is it??

Today no pictures to post...

no lightings all dark inside...

but e L-shaped wall in MBR up liao

saw the kitchen wall.. plaster until so swee....

i think the walls there are the most swee in e whole house liao