joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 usually i see one is blur vision la,not so clear one, when i was in sentosa chalet i encounter they floating when i BBQ lor. few time,thats it,i have enough and go bak to the chalet and left my friends to do all the BBQ! so is it true there will be more of them during their 1mth holiday?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 handsome ah?tats why u let it perform free show! cannot see.. but i hack care de lah If i wan to pee or shower.. want means want.. i still will go in shower like if i wan sleep.. the ghost making noise.. I will "$$#%@ shut the F up or go out, I WANT TO SLEEP" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 cannot see.. but i hack care de lah If i wan to pee or shower.. want means want.. i still will go in shower like if i wan sleep.. the ghost making noise.. I will "$$#%@ shut the F up or go out, I WANT TO SLEEP" wah, my admiration for you goes up by the mins... ...for me i should be shaking under my blanket liao lor....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 cannot see.. but i hack care de lah If i wan to pee or shower.. want means want.. i still will go in shower like if i wan sleep.. the ghost making noise.. I will "$$#%@ shut the F up or go out, I WANT TO SLEEP" Wah so you're scarier than ghost :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 usually i see one is blur vision la,not so clear one, when i was in sentosa chalet i encounter they floating when i BBQ lor. few time,thats it,i have enough and go bak to the chalet and left my friends to do all the BBQ! hey not bad ley, like that you quite brave liao.. I think thet hungry want to eat also! tat means your mom also can see them ar? maybe you inherited this from your mom. you not bad huh, can attract both sexes...hehe no my mom cant see... last time she also dun believe me.. in the old house.. worse, throught out my life... I will see one like alternate night.. sometimes i get soo pissed, walk out in the dark to ask it to come out my mom always try to fu yan wor.. tell me nevermind lah. it wont harm you I tell her yah lor, who care.. anyway that thing always in your room for the past 10 yrs not in mine.. why i care.. She STUN!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 hey not bad ley, like that you quite brave liao.. I think thet hungry want to eat also! no my mom cant see... last time she also dun believe me.. in the old house.. worse, throught out my life... I will see one like alternate night.. sometimes i get soo pissed, walk out in the dark to ask it to come out my mom always try to fu yan wor.. tell me nevermind lah. it wont harm you I tell her yah lor, who care.. anyway that thing always in your room for the past 10 yrs not in mine.. why i care.. She STUN!! wah, you still can live together in harmony for 10yrs. pei fu pei fu.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 he just follows them to see where they are going lor. got one incident, he was driving along a road and he saw a little boy, then he stopped his car and started following him to see where he was going. then after following a distance, the little boy just disappeared and nowhere to be found. My uncle tried to trace where the boy went as the place he walked was quite sandy but there were no footprints of the little boy found. Your uncle investigator their whereabouts ar? You know there is a team in sg, always go out at night to look for ghost. I think they pretty bo liao.. cant see.. so want to find.. when u can see, n that thing follows them everywhere them cry lah so is it true there will be more of them during their 1mth holiday?? I dun think so... n they not only ard after midnight wah, my admiration for you goes up by the mins... ...for me i should be shaking under my blanket liao lor....haha Boh lah.. cuz pretty used to it.. if scare, will be worse.. how to survive the long lonely night Wah so you're scarier than ghost :o u try deprive of sleep for 4-6 mths... when u get so bad tempered really ghost also scare of you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 wah, you still can live together in harmony for 10yrs. pei fu pei fu.... my parents only move out of the house after 14 yrs ley they bo chap mah.. cuz mom n dad cannot see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 cannot anyhow scold them one,some are really evil one.they can hunt u for life if they are powerful. don pray pray. yah not all can be scolded... i only scold those in my house hor.. those outside de.. I see liao, pretend cannot see do things as usual...or just say excuse me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Your uncle investigator their whereabouts ar? You know there is a team in sg, always go out at night to look for ghost. I think they pretty bo liao.. cant see.. so want to find.. when u can see, n that thing follows them everywhere them cry lah Boh lah.. cuz pretty used to it.. if scare, will be worse.. how to survive the long lonely night my uncle is the garang and curious type. always wanted to know more about them...haha but seldom see lady so daring to talk back to them leh, most should be screaming with fright when they encounter one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 my uncle met one outside and scolded it,then hor kena hunt for life and heard re-born to be his daughter,very scary story! true encounter!!! whoah... than doesnt that mean, its now your cousin???? The one that i got invited away was also very angry... the last night I didnt dare sleep in my own room... sleep in my parents room but in e morning, my parents went out w/o telling me so i was alone in the house Fking ****, i was trap in the bedroom for 2 hrs.. couldnt go out.. cuz i can feel the anger.. 2hrs later i heard a Loud bang on the bedrm door.. so hard until the door is trembling I even call my frd on the fone.. incase i die inside.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 my uncle met one outside and scolded it,then hor kena hunt for life and heard re-born to be his daughter,very scary story! true encounter!!! this is truly a scary life experience. tats why never try to antagonise them cos dunno wat they can do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 whoah... than doesnt that mean, its now your cousin???? The one that i got invited away was also very angry... the last night I didnt dare sleep in my own room... sleep in my parents room but in e morning, my parents went out w/o telling me so i was alone in the house Fking ****, i was trap in the bedroom for 2 hrs.. couldnt go out.. cuz i can feel the anger.. 2hrs later i heard a Loud bang on the bedrm door.. so hard until the door is trembling I even call my frd on the fone.. incase i die inside.... wah liew, so scary for you...hope everything is back to normal now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 my uncle is the garang and curious type. always wanted to know more about them...haha but seldom see lady so daring to talk back to them leh, most should be screaming with fright when they encounter one. if everytime i scream hor.. i think my parents will send me to wood bridge liao.. then the hantu didnt interupt your conversation ah?haha no.. but for a while i was abit scare... when she got invited out of the house cuz i scare she look for me outside Cuz even thou i never see her before.. but when you sense the mood from peaceful to anger to rage I was actually quite scare of her for a while Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 wah liew, so scary for you...hope everything is back to normal now... so far, she is the 3rd stay in tenant liao.. I hope no more liao if not my hubby will freak out ley... I also try not to stay out at night so often.. last time always stay out, come home late late higher chances of bring 1 home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites