charemme

Transformation In Progress

Eh i think that time i saw it b4 le so cute you still put narrative for her hahahaha

eh actually for round sink hor even if you top mount it might not be easy to find one that can fit into the hole leh cos unlike square kind round sink measurement must be more precise

i used to use two individual round sink for my kitchen using top mount also heng no prob till i sell the house hahahaha :P

Actually what is the worst thing that can happen to the sink? Rust and scratches? The sink at my current hm, have been using for 20 yrs but seems fine other than scratches.

Yah i recee 4 to 5 shops before i settle at Heritage... I think Kopi got his from another shop.

I bot everything from them lah, cuz lazy n tired.. and easier to match all the accessories. but i dun see any round sink on display, they do have catalog thou

I dun like anything that is non-matching :P

the kitchen sink i buy hor.. even comes with a waste basket. My mom say everything i buy super cheap.

U so good ley.. on leave I ALSO WANNNNNNN

tml me on halfday.. gotta bring my parents to HDB

Tomolo u half day. Then thurs take mc lor. Can rest. Hee.

How come have to bring ur parents to HDB?

Actually what is the worst thing that can happen to the sink? Rust and scratches? The sink at my current hm, have been using for 20 yrs but seems fine other than scratches.

Compare scratches to rust, i think rust is more serious.. than really must change.

Erm, my sink.. i opt for matt, scratch resistant de.. I hope it works

I really cannot tahan scratches

Tomolo u half day. Then thurs take mc lor. Can rest. Hee.

How come have to bring ur parents to HDB?

cannot lor.. I mc or what.. boss sure call de..

I rather kuai kuai come to work.. and quietly go home. Actually my halfday supposed to be friday.. boss also intercept my leave taoyan.

My mom and dad wan to try apply the studio apt at Punggol ripples ley..

Ask me to bring them go see the layout etc...and soon bian apply for balloting.

My sis lah, ask them to sell house down grade.. than i become the one gotta take leave to bring them see

cannot lor.. I mc or what.. boss sure call de..

I rather kuai kuai come to work.. and quietly go home. Actually my halfday supposed to be friday.. boss also intercept my leave taoyan.

My mom and dad wan to try apply the studio apt at Punggol ripples ley..

Ask me to bring them go see the layout etc...and soon bian apply for balloting.

My sis lah, ask them to sell house down grade.. than i become the one gotta take leave to bring them see

Orr. Recently my bossie also hint to us we have been taking too many mc. But mc is entitlement de.

Punggol Ripple, released yesterday. I think Punggol Waterfront is something that will push Punggol flats to rocket price once everything is constructed as planned. I think ur parents should get the flat easily cos not everyone can apply for studio appt. :) Ur sis so lazy la. Hee.

Orr. Recently my bossie also hint to us we have been taking too many mc. But mc is entitlement de.

Punggol Ripple, released yesterday. I think Punggol Waterfront is something that will push Punggol flats to rocket price once everything is constructed as planned. I think ur parents should get the flat easily cos not everyone can apply for studio appt. :) Ur sis so lazy la. Hee.

she say wait until next wkend than go.. by then mth end liao

anything missing or what.. wont be able to apply lor. I dun like last min thing lor

yah cuz if my parents can get the studio apt lor... than they can sell their 3rm at bedok liao (opp Interchange de)

recently price for that block is 280k liao, somemore my sis stay punggol also. But maybe got to move in my hse temp lor

yah i think punggol price will be good in future, only pity studio cannot sell, only can return hdb

my boss also say i keep taking mc..

but really sick mah.. somemore sick also work from home.

but everytime he tell me that.. he will MC for 3 days

until his boss ask me, why he always sick.. irony hor

He stressed me so much.. of cos sick lah, gastric pain migraine

Taking of the devil... he dun let me take leave on friday... cuz maybe got appt

but now he sms me say on 2 days MC.. the day before on Half day.. li hai mah

Pictures from yesterday...Week 3

SNC00016.jpg

SNC00015_1.jpg

SNC00014.jpg

SNC00017.jpg

Happy to finally see some works in the hall area.

By next mon & tues will be laying of floor laminates...Yah yah!!

SNC00018.jpg

Wah char you din hack the kitchen wall tiles but plaster over it ah ?

Cut cost, do plaster and painting nia...

I dun need wall tiles i guess.. not much cooking de

Hi Charemme,

Can i ask which brand of floor laminate do you use?

Gantan,

My Id got give me other brand to choose but i picked Supreme AC5 laminates

Cut cost, do plaster and painting nia...

I dun need wall tiles i guess.. not much cooking de

oh okie okie true also but i can cos staying with my parents :)

u didnt change the window ah?!this type of window good is that the top part can always open even if it rains

so that the air can circulate hor?

No budget for windows liao lah.. so sad hor

The living room is similar type... except its sliding

If i can change, i want it to be lourve, cuz KPO neigbours, i dun even dare to open windows

oh okie okie true also but i can cos staying with my parents :)

That is how i cut cost lah... if not my quote wont be this low liao