charemme

Transformation In Progress

Totall agree.. If got Vit M...

I would have hack off all the floor tiles, and do Parquet

change all the windows and doors

do extra cabinet or island in kitchen

do all blum system for my kitchen cabinet just like Ikea style

buy all the branded furniture for my house..

buy new fridge, oven, microwave etc

plaster all my walls, do L-box and false ceiling

Most Importantly, dont rent my rooms to others so my parents in law can come n stay

Whoah that is the power of M!

SG pools really no sponser ley, I stop subscripstion liao recently.

I never a supporter, always will forget to pay subscripstion de...

For my case now, we have to select a particular tile for our main living hall. Wanted to use a particular tile for our main living hall but ID said if we use such a tile, the other mini living room will look 'cheap'. He used the word is "CHEAP" le. It is true though. Hai. We keeping the initial HDB tile for this area becos beyond budget to change the tiles for both areas unless choose a cheaper tiles. Headache. And many things haven't buy yet. Also not a regular supporter, but sometimes buy hoping to stike TOTO!!! eh, I remember u can see those 'thingy', why never ask for 4D. Hee.

Oh cos, if i have $$... i dun think i will buy thise house also!!

muahahahahaha.. think too much liao

Yah to me im a more practical, house & money is more important than any other thing..

So once my house is ready.. i can hack care the rest liao :P

Yes yes wedding diner and stuff can wait no money at the most dun hold nia it wont make you and your hubby any less married what hahahahaha

Oh cos, if i have $$... i dun think i will buy thise house also!!

muahahahahaha.. think too much liao

Yah to me im a more practical, house & money is more important than any other thing..

So once my house is ready.. i can hack care the rest liao :P

Wedding is once in a lifetime. I think maybe spend more money in pre-wedding photos. Cos not many chances common folks like us are taking professional photography. Banquet more for show. :)

For my case now, we have to select a particular tile for our main living hall. Wanted to use a particular tile for our main living hall but ID said if we use such a tile, the other mini living room will look 'cheap'. He used the word is "CHEAP" le. It is true though. Hai. We keeping the initial HDB tile for this area becos beyond budget to change the tiles for both areas unless choose a cheaper tiles. Headache. And many things haven't buy yet. Also not a regular supporter, but sometimes buy hoping to stike TOTO!!! eh, I remember u can see those 'thingy', why never ask for 4D. Hee.

than no other cheaper alternative that looks expensive de meh?? Nowadays got such a huge range of tiles ley

Siao huh, u think if you see "hao peng you" you still wan to stay and chit chat meh??

Somemore i dun even dun want to befriend them.. if really strike.. my head get bigger.. what if they dun want to leave?

always tell them I dun disturb u, u dun disturb me.. once im done with what need to be done.. I will siam immediately.

than no other cheaper alternative that looks expensive de meh?? Nowadays got such a huge range of tiles ley

Siao huh, u think if you see "hao peng you" you still wan to stay and chit chat meh??

Somemore i dun even dun want to befriend them.. if really strike.. my head get bigger.. what if they dun want to leave?

always tell them I dun disturb u, u dun disturb me.. once im done with what need to be done.. I will siam immediately.

i nvr trust toto cos 4 numbers already so difficult to strike how to strike 6 numbers wor ? :unsure: :unsure:

Yes yes wedding diner and stuff can wait no money at the most dun hold nia it wont make you and your hubby any less married what hahahahaha

Yah.. Sometime i wonder is it Im a man... he is woman

Im a female, yet Im the one trying to get off the wedding dinner.

Cuz Im Mrs Ting already, wedding dinner or not.. makes no difference

why wan to waste time, money doing all the whole thing

Wedding is once in a lifetime. I think maybe spend more money in pre-wedding photos. Cos not many chances common folks like us are taking professional photography. Banquet more for show. :)

Gosh, maybe im really not a female...

I rather spend all the money go holiday, than to spend so much on 'Show' nia

Yah.. Sometime i wonder is it Im a man... he is woman

Im a female, yet Im the one trying to get off the wedding dinner.

Cuz Im Mrs Ting already, wedding dinner or not.. makes no difference

why wan to waste time, money doing all the whole thing

Gosh, maybe im really not a female...

I rather spend all the money go holiday, than to spend so much on 'Show' nia

Ya i agree with you fully

but it's a gal's dream to wear swee swee wedding dress once in a lifetime mah :)

yah, and that Once in a Lifetime will cost alot ..

Im those type.. if i cannot have it (at least some standard).. than I rather not have it

but the weird thing is, Im the one getting married but im being forced to do the things ppl wan.. cuz other ppl have their dream wedding

my MIL hor, have the ideal dream wedding so do i..

Than she ask me dun spend too much on gowns n photography.. RM$2k+ package can liao I just "Orh"

when i come back.. I told my own mom...

My mom's jaws drop.. ask me what can you wear with RM$2k...

I told her dunno lah, maybe my MIL's OLD wedding gown.. if i can squeeze in

Ya i agree with you fully

but it's a gal's dream to wear swee swee wedding dress once in a lifetime mah :)

haha.. yes.. is a gal's dream! fully agree! i went to try some gowns.. realli nice!! hehehehe... am looking forward to take the pre wed pics in apr next yr! :rolleyes:

yah, and that Once in a Lifetime will cost alot ..

Im those type.. if i cannot have it (at least some standard).. than I rather not have it

but the weird thing is, Im the one getting married but im being forced to do the things ppl wan.. cuz other ppl have their dream wedding

my MIL hor, have the ideal dream wedding so do i..

Than she ask me dun spend too much on gowns n photography.. RM$2k+ package can liao I just "Orh"

when i come back.. I told my own mom...

My mom's jaws drop.. ask me what can you wear with RM$2k...

I told her dunno lah, maybe my MIL's OLD wedding gown.. if i can squeeze in

Wahahahahaha

i think my wife will kill me if my mum told her that

anyway my wife spend 8k on the bridal shop 5 yrs ago leh cos she wants designer gown *faintz*

Wahahahahaha

i think my wife will kill me if my mum told her that

anyway my wife spend 8k on the bridal shop 5 yrs ago leh cos she wants designer gown *faintz*

2 yrs ago, my MIL told me that.. somemore pester me to confirm a restaurant in JB

I just "orh" and walk away... *kay siao*

Then I told my hubby, if in a lok kok restaurant + a RM$2k bridal package than he and the mom attend can liao

The bride not free.. I stay at home and look after my dogs..

cuz that one is his mom's dream wedding not mine..

Thereafter I 'forgotten' about my own wedding for 1.5yrs until my MIL reminded me again

Edited by charemme

2 yrs ago, my MIL told me that.. somemore pester me to confirm a restaurant in JB

I just "orh" and walk away... *kay siao*

Then I told my hubby, if in a lok kok restaurant + a RM$2k bridal package than he and the mom attend can liao

The bride not free.. I stay at home and look after my dogs..

cuz that one is his mom's dream wedding not mine..

Thereafter I 'forgotten' about my own wedding for 1.5yrs until my MIL reminded me again

It's a never ending rift between DIL and MIL hahahaha

Wahaha, sala surname..

Should not be Mr and Mrs ting

Should be Mr and Mrs Chua

So your hubby married into your house ah ? :o :o :o