charemme

Transformation In Progress

Sat do tiling and air con.... err, anyone complain? Should be quite noisy. Against regulation le, can do only half day or something like that. Hahaha. The air con piping ask your ID think of something if u really want to conceal. :)

wahahaha... now that you mention hor than i realised.

its really noise, even we also paisey.. but i didnt had the mind to think SAT can only do halfday.

I think thinking until 6pm.

But i think all the noisy drilling was complete by late afternoorn. cuz by 5pm I was there again, it has quiet down.

Haiz, dont want to ask her lah.. sure can be done i think as long as got $$

Infact any thing can be done as long as got $$ which we are lacking off

wahahaha... now that you mention hor than i realised.

its really noise, even we also paisey.. but i didnt had the mind to think SAT can only do halfday.

I think thinking until 6pm.

But i think all the noisy drilling was complete by late afternoorn. cuz by 5pm I was there again, it has quiet down.

Haiz, dont want to ask her lah.. sure can be done i think as long as got $$

Infact any thing can be done as long as got $$ which we are lacking off

I just checked.

2.3 No Work shall be carried out before 8 am or after 6 pm.

2.4 Noisy Work such as cutting of tiles, demolition of walls and removing floor/wall finishes are restricted from 9.00 am to 5.00 pm during the weekdays. Such works are not allowed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

2.5 At any one time, only two of the approved hand-held power tools or their approved equivalents are allowed to be used.

2.6 Renovation contractors are not allowed to take more than three consecutive days to demolish walls and/or removal of wall/floor finishes.

Haha. Me also lag of vitamin M. Don't know what to do. Hai. Unless take loan but don't want to.

Edited by Mickey M

Eucks... Then Im so heng ley

no body complain me.....

My ID say next wk should be right on track liao.. all her projects kenna delay

Somemore she also scare if she screwed up.. the whole world will know it (thru forum & my own blog) :P

I need Vit M Supplement very badly lor.

Im already on loan, than 1 or 2 items on instalments not to mentioned somemore im renting house to stay now.

Didnt want to take loan and instalments, but when in bad luck.. just cant help it.

Eucks... Then Im so heng ley

no body complain me.....

My ID say next wk should be right on track liao.. all her projects kenna delay

Somemore she also scare if she screwed up.. the whole world will know it (thru forum & my own blog) :P

I need Vit M Supplement very badly lor.

Im already on loan, than 1 or 2 items on instalments not to mentioned somemore im renting house to stay now.

Didnt want to take loan and instalments, but when in bad luck.. just cant help it.

It is like so many things we want to do or buy for our house, but no Vit M. Where to find! Singaporepool don't want to sponsor us! Hai! Hahaha.

Totall agree.. If got Vit M...

I would have hack off all the floor tiles, and do Parquet

change all the windows and doors

do extra cabinet or island in kitchen

do all blum system for my kitchen cabinet just like Ikea style

buy all the branded furniture for my house..

buy new fridge, oven, microwave etc

plaster all my walls, do L-box and false ceiling

Most Importantly, dont rent my rooms to others so my parents in law can come n stay

Whoah that is the power of M!

SG pools really no sponser ley, I stop subscripstion liao recently.

I never a supporter, always will forget to pay subscripstion de...

Most Importantly, dont rent my rooms to others so my parents in law can come n stay

yes, fully agree.... Vit M is super impt!

if got Vit M, i would have change all the windows... :(

now, hv to be save alot of money.. can't travel.. sighz..

yah lor .. than after this

got to start saving for wedding again....

Aiyo wish my wedding can be cancelled.. so no need to spend so much $$

am hving the same plight as u.. when is ur wedding? book ur banquet?

my wedding is in oct next yr...

Nope... suppose to be in Oct 2010 too

but i think we gonna postfone it again

Dun dare to plan and think until reno is complete

Just now on the way to office, got car accident..saw the taxi car plate

wonder if i should go SGpools to pay sub fee ley

Nope... suppose to be in Oct 2010 too

but i think we gonna postfone it again

Dun dare to plan and think until reno is complete

Just now on the way to office, got car accident..saw the taxi car plate

wonder if i should go SGpools to pay sub fee ley

oic... we can't postpone cos' we have already booked the restaurant, bridal, etc.

ooo.. why not try? play small small amount... :)

Wah lao you wanna do so many stuff ah ? :o

yes, fully agree.... Vit M is super impt!

if got Vit M, i would have change all the windows... :(

now, hv to be save alot of money.. can't travel.. sighz..

yah lor .. than after this

got to start saving for wedding again....

Aiyo wish my wedding can be cancelled.. so no need to spend so much $$

Don't worry abt other stuff 1st, take good care of your house reno which i feel is more impt than other stuff cos thats the place where you will be most of the time :)

Wah lao you wanna do so many stuff ah ? :o

Oh cos, if i have $$... i dun think i will buy thise house also!!

muahahahahaha.. think too much liao

Don't worry abt other stuff 1st, take good care of your house reno which i feel is more impt than other stuff cos thats the place where you will be most of the time :)

Yah to me im a more practical, house & money is more important than any other thing..

So once my house is ready.. i can hack care the rest liao :P