charemme

Transformation In Progress

SNC00089.jpg

这个砖很美,类似我厨房用那种风格的^^

工程跑得很快噢!屋子好记得请客噢!哈哈!(主要是要去看狗狗:P)

Edited by jesslyntan

siao boh.. I everyday also late for work..

like that if u ask me to move to JB.. than i think i will slp over in the office

but office got hantu ley...

siao boh.. I everyday also late for work..

like that if u ask me to move to JB.. than i think i will slp over in the office

but office got hantu ley...

find a job in woodlands lah hahahahaha

Reach the site on Sat morning 9.05 am, condition is still very raw but the tilers are all in full force.. 4 uncles + 1 ah neh started working when i reach there.

haha, ID told me, she has just 'f' them the day before.. as they are supposed to finish tiling by friday not start on friday.all project delay, cuz of the rainy season these days.

If still cannot finished majority by this wk, ID told them no need to come already.. even the landed project she have promised them.. also can forget about it.

wahaha, no wonder all the uncles look so stressed.. within 30min while im there... Ah Neh kenna screwed by one of the uncle 3 times for being slow.

at 945.aircon guy from the GC also came.. make me stressed and unhappy intially. Cuz the aircon trunking route we have discussed last wk was rejected by this technician. He advised not to run the trunking in the storerm, instead round the dining hall, round the storeroom and towards the rest of the bedrm..

Super ugly lor.. than say better for use to do false ceiling or L-box

Im not the professional, i dunno if i will make the wrong choice. Hubby say heed professional advise better..Upsad...didnt want to talk to the aircon guy liao. At 10.15am, ID reach liao.. I told her what the guy say... she shocked.

She say she go settle with him...I stood outside the house, while she go settle with him. 10mins later.. ID won the debate.. Girl POWER! :sport-smiley-003:

we got aircon trunking in the storeroom :):dancingqueen:

Whoah all the while, we been standing at the corridor, looking in from the window... super crowded. by 1130am, we have 5 tilers and 3 aircon guy..

Its a real warzone!

Nearly 9hrs later, we seen a pleasant transformation.. almost all the tiles are upz.. from NILE to Deal.

The tilers have work hard, and we are impressive with their skills. Every thing looks neat and tidy.

But since they cant finished 100%, uncle told me they will come back to continue on Monday.

Same for the aircon guys, they cant finished all the work in a day even with 3 person. They will be back on monday.

Its really tough work!

Pictures from yesterday.

MBRToilet.jpg

SNC00100A.jpg

CToilet.jpg

Edited by charemme

Heritage Bathroom have also delivered all the sanitary ware to me..

Just got to praise their good service (so far so good until now)

1 day before the delivery, the sales Penny try to call me.. but i didnt manage to call her back until almost 8pm++ gt so many missed call on my hp.

She wanted to confirm with me the kitchen sink, which side i wanted the bigger bowl to be.. by the time i call back at her office

I think its way past her working hour already.

the next morning, the delivery guy came as promised. Poor thing.. delivered everything by himself.

And although he was rushing to the next site, he offered to go thru all the items 1 by 1 with us, some he even open up to let us the condition.

He was literally dripping sweat off his chin while he is doing it.

Only the kitchen sink measure stated on the box was different from what we have ordered.. he quickly call to verify with the sales..

Penny said its was correct, even the box shows wrongly.. we didnt open it up. cuz we didnt wan the box to be opened and prone to damage before it

will be installed, same for the WC. The delivery ensure us, no problem.. if open up got prob.. they can change for us.

Only we take your word for it!!

Just pray all will be good!

Edited by charemme

the tiling is looking good :sport-smiley-018:

I know what you mean abt the air cond trunking..I also have in my master bedroom...they also told me no other place to put so got the trunk running across the beam in the centre of the room...but luckily after being painted it doesnt look that apparent already.Also got some running at the side of the wall near to the floor (like yours) which we conceal with full-length curtain :rolleyes:

yeah so far the tiles are looking good, the tiler are all so experienced.

The trucking hor.. are not near to the window, so i cant cover up with curtains

but hopefully like what u say.. will camo with the wall painting.

If not will be quite scary... cuz will see trunkings running out from both side of the bed if you stand from the ctr.

yeah so far the tiles are looking good, the tiler are all so experienced.

The trucking hor.. are not near to the window, so i cant cover up with curtains

but hopefully like what u say.. will camo with the wall painting.

If not will be quite scary... cuz will see trunkings running out from both side of the bed if you stand from the ctr.

Don't worry, after painting wun be that visible...mine before painting also can see if stand in the centre of the room, but now not really noticeable unless someone go and scrutinize la...