charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 @JandG Which machine are you using now? I check the MO thread 2 days back, seems like seller closed the MO thread, cuz he got transfer to taiwan now..busy to handly MO the more recently MO he did before the thread close, he only taking in machines/colour not available in SG.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 (edited) yah lah.... and i also dun want just because of my own fear than restrict him to engage in what he like wait he bear grudges against me his whole life how? Its it meant to be than its mean to be lah... no point worry over something that may/ or not happen.. Aiyo, that gal like u, u dun like huh? I tot ppl say hor.. girl chase boy .. higher chances of success that gay client really sickening de .. request for dinner to discuss training session de, he tot buy insurance huh than hor, always sms mushy things..i see liao hair also stand! than my hubby offer to pay for the dinner, he reject wor.. where got client pay dinner and send him home somemore?? Im not biases against gays or trans.. but he like that hor.. very buaya ley dunno want to laugh or pity him I say my hubby is the "PR hostess".. cuz the client 'mai zong'! somemore everytime when its time to pay $$ to start training he will MIA de... Edited November 10, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 Ar.. found the sms.. I took picture direct from my hubby's hp.. http://im-char.blogspot.com/2009/05/hungry-gays.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 Ur that colleg aunty and single huh?? My hubby dun drive lah... Most importantly.. the client also dun drive!!! he took taxi and send my hubby home ley... when they can actually take 2 cab and go home separately.. I was telling my hb, if im not at home.. I bet the client will want to come up for kopi liao! yah lor, cannot send wrong message.. wait he kee siao, he come n murder me how..kidding lah nowadays my hubby will tell him, busy very tight.. u wan u come gym train that it. waste of time to keep meeting him also.. my hubby also scare of him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 OMG... scary ley... wait for u at the car.. next time wait downstairs your block.. than outside your door!! STALKER!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 (edited) wah lao ... yan tao eh u got so many admirer arh!! or all psycho?? U wan to engage body guard anot?? I think hor.. maybe guys more at risk than girls hor.. higher chances of getting stalker than admirers. Then u no prob go BKK huh? when my hubby go.. all the trans aim him liao... when we go those small crampy shopping mall, we got to 'protect' him. The last time we go JJ market.. to the pet section. Got this 'sista' want to use his endangered baby monkey to exchange my ah lao! http://hercules.gcsu.edu/~fbondal/bohol_tarsier.jpg Edited November 10, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 hello, its an endangered species ok... only available at Indonesia ley somemore people so CUTE.. u say errie... sad lor yah they selling that.. but not show on display de.. cuz its was keep inside the shop.. they also got sell baby eagle.. Dog shampoo buy there ar? I dun buy from there .. cuz dog shampoo very long then can use finished de I buy dog beds, clothings all these.... Cheap Cheap good good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JandG 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 @JandG Which machine are you using now? I check the MO thread 2 days back, seems like seller closed the MO thread, cuz he got transfer to taiwan now..busy to handly MO the more recently MO he did before the thread close, he only taking in machines/colour not available in SG.. I'm using this Krups espresso machine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 my sis bot the dog clothings from Zen at central,alot of design lor.located at the top floor with home deco departments! I bot my piggy pillow there too. I usually buy from J market.. haha, seems like im missing alot.. cuz i always skip Central.. my next trip.. i should go explore that mall already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 I usually buy from J market.. haha, seems like im missing alot.. cuz i always skip Central.. my next trip.. i should go explore that mall already Char go to my blog, rondy recruiting ppl to go hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 I'm using this Krups espresso machine. JandG, This is not nesspresso right? hmm.. than u wan to get the capsules for this machine? hehe, sorry for asking so many qns hor.. cuz im so kuku this machine looks EXPENSIVE wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JandG 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 JandG, This is not nesspresso right? hmm.. than u wan to get the capsules for this machine? hehe, sorry for asking so many qns hor.. cuz im so kuku this machine looks EXPENSIVE wor It's not a nespresso machine.. It's just a normal automatic espresso machine. It doesn't use capsules, instead, I pour whole beans into the the container on top. It will then grind the beans into power and then makes the espresso and then ponk out the used coffee grounds into the waste container at the side. Nespresso is good in the sense that you can always try other flavors of coffee by just using different capsules, whereas in a normal espresso machine like mine, i have to use up all the beans in the container first then pour a new type of beans in.. And if i don't like the new flavor i would have wasted buying a whole bag whereas it's just a capsule for nespresso.. But I have more settings to play around with on the espresso machine like mine e.g. water temperature, amount of water in a espresso shot, coarse or fine grind for the coffee, auto on in the morning etc etc.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 It's not a nespresso machine.. It's just a normal automatic espresso machine. It doesn't use capsules, instead, I pour whole beans into the the container on top. It will then grind the beans into power and then makes the espresso and then ponk out the used coffee grounds into the waste container at the side. Nespresso is good in the sense that you can always try other flavors of coffee by just using different capsules, whereas in a normal espresso machine like mine, i have to use up all the beans in the container first then pour a new type of beans in.. And if i don't like the new flavor i would have wasted buying a whole bag whereas it's just a capsule for nespresso.. But I have more settings to play around with on the espresso machine like mine e.g. water temperature, amount of water in a espresso shot, coarse or fine grind for the coffee, auto on in the morning etc etc.. Yeah that is what read up about nespresso.. different flavours for every cup and its easy to wash too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 1st time in 2 weeks... I sneak back home during lunch to check on the work progress Than so suai... reach the void deck only... start to rain heavily.. no umbrella somemore go there only got 1 ah neh ley.. doing plastering based on schedule.. this wk is for tiling only.. next wk onwards do floor laminate liao today thurs liao.. only 1 wall at common toilet got 3/4 tiles.. like that can finish by this wk meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) 1st time in 2 weeks... I sneak back home during lunch to check on the work progress Than so suai... reach the void deck only... start to rain heavily.. no umbrella somemore go there only got 1 ah neh ley.. doing plastering based on schedule.. this wk is for tiling only.. next wk onwards do floor laminate liao today thurs liao.. only 1 wall at common toilet got 3/4 tiles.. like that can finish by this wk meh? Don't panic! If you rush them, they anyhow do. Maybe check with ID? Edited November 12, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites