charemme 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 (edited) Hacking day #1(1st day -03/11/09) Master Toilet 3/4 Done Bedroom with the ugly door Other side of the bedroom, the new doorway for master toilet, saw that hole near the bottom. Its the hole that HDB came to hacked that day, before they approved my permit Edited November 6, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Common Toilet, fully hacked Kitchen - Not yet! Really hate the blue cabinet... yucks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 (edited) Hacking Day #3 (last day of hacking - 05/11/09) Yippe, the ugly blue cabinet are all gone!!!!! :sport-smiley-004: Most of the material are send in as well. Edited November 6, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 me only hacked 2 toilet, kitchen floor, cornices, skirting and a new doorway. so not fully bah.. room and hall never hack. Yah lor, the hand spray hor, charge me $20.. haiz.. since she quote liao, than give lor $20 nia. Your both toilet is $360 huh?? Whoah mine too exp liao lor this ID hor.. everything good.. but hor, very diff to bargain de ley. Now as long as within my budget hor.. i accept lor. Hahaha, we every try sleep on single bed lah.. can but I dun like lah... even sleep we sleep back facing back de I dun like so near and closed... but its true, we fridget alot my friend lagi KS , tell me Super King still abit cramp!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 will be using queen size bed with king size quilt. wow.. me too! finally find someone with the same choice... haha... room too small cannot put king size... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Hacking Day #3 (last day of hacking - 05/11/09) Yippe, the ugly blue cabinet are all gone!!!!! Most of the material are send in as well. congrats on starting reno! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Wow, your hacking progressing very well...congrats. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Everything seems to be progressing smoothly! Gd luck! When is hand over date? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 eh char i notice you din post your b4 reno pic hor ? or did you ? :unsure: anyway gong xi gong xi you bought your sanitary ware already ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Yay! Hack away all unwanted stuff! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 congrats on starting reno! Wow, your hacking progressing very well...congrats. Everything seems to be progressing smoothly! Gd luck! When is hand over date? yeah yeah, finally starting reno... so happie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Everything seems to be progressing smoothly! Gd luck! When is hand over date? hopefully no hiccups, Monday start tiling liao Supposing HO should be 11 Dec eh char i notice you din post your b4 reno pic hor ? or did you ? :unsure: anyway gong xi gong xi you bought your sanitary ware already ? haben got chance to post e post reno pic, cuz the pic in another laptop. will try to see can online tonight.. than i can post them Sanitary ware all buy liao.. next sat deliver liao. Yay! Hack away all unwanted stuff! Yay yah, 2 yrs already.. its enuff u shld see my bathroom, full of winnie the pooh stickers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 (edited) Pre-Reno Pictures Living / Dining Hall Bedroom #2 Bedroom #3 Note, both bedroom have got blue laminates for floor!! WEIRD WEIRD de!! Kitchen This the ugly cabinet Edited November 7, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 (edited) Anyway, this is the other half of my MBR. where the new toilet opening will be and also the wiw & tv area. this is the other side of the MBR, where the bed and study area will be this is the common toilet, somehow cant find the picture for MBR toilet. but both the same, except MBR got more pooh bear sticker nia Edited November 7, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 beside the kitchen, I think the rest of the place conditon still quite good leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites