charemme

Transformation In Progress

** Friven Quilt **

Im going to BHG Bugis later on to buy the Friven Micro fibre quilt, hotel range (as claim by the SA)

Going to try my luck for the anti-dust mite quilt since its abt 60% off

Anti-dust mite collection -> retail $179, now promo selling at $79 for King Size

(King size out of stock @ BHG Tampines)

Anti-microbial collection -> Retail $189, on 30% off, now selling about $132.00

wha.. price like not bad. me almost bought the aussino bamboo quilt but no stock for king size. maybe go take a look.

Yeah yeah..

I also going down to Bugis later to try my luck for the $79 promo

I went to Aussino yesterday, got touch the range they have... nothing special ley.

Cuz my friend is member, so i tot can use her birthday discount for this month.

Than Isetan sale, normal king koil quilt (king) already selling for $54

I think yes... they probably charge u a lump sum cost for termination of all points..

than all the individual points all charge separately.

My ID give me a price list of all the individual charges.. so even i opt to re-wire whole hse

also follow back the price list

huh?? then i pay 1.7k for rewire for what one???

all these not included??

Chip&dale

Your ID tell u $1700 bao everything already mah

If they very confirm bao everything than very safe liao lah!

Cuz should have go thru all the points placement before tell you the price.

My quote was given after we go thru all the points placement, than count already sum up

Yeah yeah..

I also going down to Bugis later to try my luck for the $79 promo

I went to Aussino yesterday, got touch the range they have... nothing special ley.

Cuz my friend is member, so i tot can use her birthday discount for this month.

Than Isetan sale, normal king koil quilt (king) already selling for $54

Ikea also sell nice quilts. I bought another one for my house (the cheapest one abt $30 IIRC) cos last time bought a thicker one, in the end never really use cos too hot.

The cheapest one is just nice for SG weather :jammin:

hi people...talking about bed..u all using queen size or king size one ah?!

will be using queen size bed with king size quilt.

Edited by alamak

for 2 person queen size is big enough right?some people told me its small?!

unless he is very fat lor.haha..i remember my parent using super single bed lei,nowsaday bedroom is so small..

if put king size bed maybe hardly can move around in the bedroom le.

normally queen size is enuff but if the 2 of them are of bigger build, then queen might be just nice only. also some pple prefer more space, next time can put baby in the centre. if i have the budget and space, i would have gone for a king size bed but don't have. :D

Used to be queen, now me and my wife both pui pui liao so changing to king hahaha :P

lame excuses!!!haha...but if u have a big room like what char said,why not!?

but hor..king size bedsheet also cost more de lei.one more question...To wash a king size bedsheet how

many KG load of washing machine is needed ah?My 6.5kg load washing machine seems just nice for my queen size lei!?

eh i think need 8 kg WM bah me not sure leh cos last time also using queen nia mah :P

Yah I know... but cannot buy liao lah

This year already buy 1 KS bag from USA liao.. now i dont even dare to think of bags

After reno than say lah..

Unless KOPI towkay wan to sponser me.. than different story liao :drunk::drunk::drunk:

my wifey went.... and she reached there at 10am. But.. everything sold! SOLD! SOLD! Cos they had a private sale yesterday. kate spade is a cheat! :P

actually, king size is not very big, 180cm by 192cm. queen size is 150cm x 192cm. I bought king size. bed the bigger the better, can roll and roll! haha. reminds me of the taiwanese food show, 食尚玩家. the host, Sha Sha, loves to roll on beds! hee.

I took king size cuz the current queen size like too small ley..

2years liao.. until now i still have blue black on my knee cap ley...

we both will turn together, n i knock my kneecap against his.. TIA lo!!! :curse:

Then many times, we turn.... almost fell off the bed

My sis and her hubby both bigger size than me still using Queen, scold me rubbish wor

but seriously no space to turn ley!

My washing machine buy 8.5kg de, cuz very cheap.. $399 nia

should be enuff to wash the bedsheet..

Rondy, not true that king size bedsheet cost more than Queen size de

I always buy my bedsheet during sales... so usually queen/king same price is not maybe 10bucks different.

I buy King Koil bedsheet set w/ quilt cover de, king and queen is same price. $99/set for 550TC :deal:

I just came back from BHG Bugis..

and i bought the last pc of the Friven Microfibre King size quilt..

Because the cover is dirty le slightly, I make the aunty give me discount lah

wah sei, happy ley.. she offer me 15% off the promo price of $79

so end up i only pay $67, which is like $100 savings!!

:dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

my wifey went.... and she reached there at 10am. But.. everything sold! SOLD! SOLD! Cos they had a private sale yesterday. kate spade is a cheat! :P

this kind 70% off de, mostly the sales keep the goodies for themselves and friends liao

some will keep for their regular customer too

Laminate Flooring

The original colour I picked has been replace by a new batch, hence colour also different. I need to choose again

Power Dekor - Asian Walnut on the left

Quite like this colour and brand and also its anti-bacterial but KIV as its AC3

SNC00075.jpg

Supreme - Brazilian Teak, AC5

Hubby like this because it AC5, but personally its not one of my fave colour. So while i was deciding between the two I realised something

Both my dogs was playing running around, stepping on it.. naturally dog fur will be on it. my white dog shed alots..

Only the darker laminates look like SAI cuz the dog fur is sooo obvious on it.

While this brazilian teak looks pretty blend in with the white dog fur. Another factor we tried playing around with the showcase

on Supreme webby. match both dark colour and brazilian teak colour with white n nude colour wall. The brazilian teak looks more

pleasing on the eye.

So we have a winner! we are taking this colour for the living room and all bedrooms

SNC00086.jpg

without flash colour seems darker

SNC00085.jpg

Edited by charemme