charemme

Transformation In Progress

This explain im not the only weird person who keep washing hand! here got another 2 oddballs... hehe

Haha, cannot sae we oddballs. If not u're saying tat u're an oddball urself. :) Just sae tat we like cleanliness and advocate govt's call to wash hands often. :)

i think ezzi living will be more exp, but seems like more zai ley..

i think the remote control de is like 700++

Ya i also think ezzi living de more zai leh hmm.....dun think abt it 1st see how later

Haha, cannot sae we oddballs. If not u're saying tat u're an oddball urself. :) Just sae tat we like cleanliness and advocate govt's call to wash hands often. :)

hehe, im quite a oddball lah :P

But we are not ODD.. we are SPECIAL!

Hahaha special :D reminds me of the show Heroes leh

but true lor we just like cleanliness mah :D

Ya i also think ezzi living de more zai leh hmm.....dun think abt it 1st see how later

Hahaha special :D reminds me of the show Heroes leh

but true lor we just like cleanliness mah :D

muahahaha.. actually i dun like to touch all these things, then my fingers oily n smelly

so i keep washing..

Yoz.. i balik rumah liao.. got to go back collect samples from my hse

hehe, im quite a oddball lah :P

But we are not ODD.. we are SPECIAL!

muahahaha.. actually i dun like to touch all these things, then my fingers oily n smelly

so i keep washing..

Yoz.. i balik rumah liao.. got to go back collect samples from my hse

Hehe, yeah yeah. :thumbs up: I also dun like my fingers oily/smelly then take other stuff like clean plates or vegs. Then the oil/smell will transfer to the clean stuff. :(

ya me too thats why me no like to bake also cos most of the time i will be washing my hands instead of preparing the dough hahahahaha :P

Haha, then u bake stuff like cookies and cakes that wun need to knead the dough loh. :P

but me no like cookies leh unless the std is subway kind lah oh and no raisin too hahahahaha :P

Yah~ U and new the same, dun like raisin. But my oatmeal raisin cookies got subway std woh. :P

eh can replace the raisin with something else like maybe my fav nuts macadamia nuts ? :unsure: :unsure:

whoo.. than all i like..

I like raisins and nuts..

Angel they dont eat.. i bao everything for you!!!

Wah how can you be so greedy wor must learn to share share mah :D

Last night was at the site, hacking all done already!

All the tiles and materials are in the house.... looks good..

didnt manage to upload any pictures yet.

My Electricals quotes are out too.

Total -> $2046

dash my hopes of getting everything done within $1500.

Last night was at the site, hacking all done already!

All the tiles and materials are in the house.... looks good..

didnt manage to upload any pictures yet.

My Electricals quotes are out too.

Total -> $2046

dash my hopes of getting everything done within $1500.

Wah how come so ex wor ? you got change alot of power point position ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

eh can replace the raisin with something else like maybe my fav nuts macadamia nuts ? :unsure: :unsure:

whoo.. than all i like..

I like raisins and nuts..

Angel they dont eat.. i bao everything for you!!!

Wah how can you be so greedy wor must learn to share share mah :D

sadly, we dun take much nuts. So very hard to change to nuts for u. :P If got chance to make for u, then I'll specially buy ur fav macadamia nuts for u bah. :P

Yay, finally got some1 who likes raisins. More cookies for u, charemme! :D

Wah how come so ex wor ? you got change alot of power point position ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Yah loh! I thought u said that u wun b doing lots of electrical stuff? How come in the end so x? Got bargain with the electrician? :P