charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 i also don have rubbish bin but my sister get me one recently! Use it in your room lah.. I dun wan to keep in the kitchen lor.. my tenant always know how to fill up the bin but never clear them.. so pek chek so its best not to have a bin in the 1st place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Tonight ID will email the electrical quotes to me.... So scare! Hope it will be keep within $1500, even thou we buffer $2500 for me. *pray hard hard, the quote will be cheap cheap* Angel, got hear my prayers boh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 boss ah... you rewired whole house har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Mine 3.8k leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hawthorne 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 mine is close to 2K Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Mine 3.8k leh mine is close to 2K Both of you is rewired whole unit? I didnt opt for rewiring whole unit, just maintain what we have.. except for those extra need to terminate or re-align de I realise we have a lot of points need to re-align.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Both of you is rewired whole unit? I didnt opt for rewiring whole unit, just maintain what we have.. except for those extra need to terminate or re-align de I realise we have a lot of points need to re-align.. Ya i rewired my whole house for you think no need since you do not intend to stay for long de so if can save then save lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 but ur house also much bigger than mine.. no budget to rewire whole house liao.. even my ID ask me to do wall plastering also put on whole le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 but ur house also much bigger than mine.. no budget to rewire whole house liao.. even my ID ask me to do wall plastering also put on whole le... errmm.....seriously if there's not a need to plaster then dun lor cos to me i also dun care if my walls is super smooth till lizard cannot be spideman kind can pass and not so obvious can le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 I tell ID no budget lah.. 2k for wall plastering.. I ask her to patch whereever is necessary lah... last min than tell me this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 I tell ID no budget lah.. 2k for wall plastering.. I ask her to patch whereever is necessary lah... last min than tell me this if they din last mine then tell you they earn what wor ? but you have to determine yourself mah cos those you feel ok might not feel ok to your ID mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 cuz i have 2 ID.. 1st one came to view before, say no need.. maybe cuz she came during the night. 2nd one came in the morning.. walk around the house than she realise some unevenness than she point out those area that need patching lah.. quite ugly lor I tell her , dun care what... just help me to patch.. boh liew liao.. zhi zi kan ze ban!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 hehe u all say like that I feel better liao.. cuz at least u all re-wired mah then i simi downlights n cove lights also boh!!! in total abt 13 lights to installed.. exclud hall n dining Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 hehe u all say like that I feel better liao.. cuz at least u all re-wired mah then i simi downlights n cove lights also boh!!! in total abt 13 lights to installed.. exclud hall n dining aiya if thats the case think less than 1 k lah dun worry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 keeping my fingers crossed... Btw, are you getting those laundry systems or traditional bamboo to hang clothes? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites