joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 how about Japanese melon?? very nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 price also nice lei!Mickey!go Liang court to get the fruits u need! wahahaha... hw about the SQUARE water melon ? super exp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 price also nice lei!Mickey!go Liang court to get the fruits u need! wahahaha... hw about the SQUARE water melon ? super exp Loss of words.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 price also nice lei!Mickey!go Liang court to get the fruits u need! wahahaha... hw about the SQUARE water melon ? super exp dun worry abt the price cos Mickey got huge increment and fat bonus!!!!....just too bad i do not have the chance to taste the jap melon at new's house.........wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 dun worry abt the price cos Mickey got huge increment and fat bonus!!!!....just too bad i do not have the chance to taste the jap melon at new's house.........wahahaha Actually, jap melon is really nice, very soft, don't need to bite at all. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 New New dear... I won't eat and spit on ur walls. So if u r going to ban those who will spit, please do not include me in that list ok? I still wana go ur house see ur lovely DIYs de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Actually, jap melon is really nice, very soft, don't need to bite at all. Muahaha. ya, i tried them in Hokkaido and saw some people buying boxes of them. very sweet and melts in your mouth...yum yum.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 now u regrets suggesting fruits platter liao hor I think I will just bring 2 round watermelons, round like New new. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 don tell me from malaysia one ah! keke. From Singapore then if we do produce watermelon. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Charemme, Have been quite some time since we heard from u. How is everything? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Charemme, Have been quite some time since we heard from u. How is everything? ya, got back your long awaited $$?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jianjun 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 Hi Charemme, could u PM me the full name and location of the neighbourhood shop S&C you mentioned about? Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites