charemme

Transformation In Progress

These are some of the other lightings we have seen and shortlisted too at Lightings.com.sg.

but still prefer the other 2 which we have purchase.

SNC00053.jpg

SNC00054.jpg

SNC00056.jpg

my chandalier is the white colour one. design same as the black chandalier leh. very nice leh :D

Yeah my hubby like it alot.. is yours the 12 candles de??

but later on, he decided not to take cuz he scare not easy to clean....

I was thinking 12 candles machiam abit too oversize for my hall..

another factor will be the brightness

Hehe.. no need go dig out the Invoice lah... I can go check out both Hoe Kee and Blum

Haha okok. :) Faster check them out and inform ur ID about the changes. hehehe, they are really useful de loh~

molest not enough. i wan to cut them out!!

Aiyo Animal Abuse!!

my sista love the tiles so much, she ask me to dig out the tiles as well and move in futures.

now got 3 gals crazy over the mock croc

Ar boh I let u come my house and shower... if you dare!

my bathroom door is clear glass... muahahahaha!

Next up.... sanitary ware from Heritage@ Geylang :bath:

only selective items, the rest forgotten to take picture

Package of WC + Basin = $288 (Common Bathroom)

SNC00052.jpg

SNC00051-1.jpg

Im using the same WC for my MBR toilet.

Top up $70 for this top mount basin

SNC00048.jpg

close up

SNC00049.jpg

to match with this Tap ( aft 40% off abt $75 :sport-smiley-004::P )

SNC00050.jpg

I got the same set at GR Link, WC + Basin -$299 and the tap I think also the same as mine but mine slight cheaper then yours...I think pull up patch down...almost same price...

Yeah i think more or less is the same prices.. tot of getting the cheaper set for common toilet only @$188 but i dont like the basin.

Seems like more or less you have purchase most of the stuffs too before your reno kick off. Just went to your T-blog too

Hahahaha AJ short for adrianjohn le hehehehe

Arh... then my croc not enuff to cook soup..very little portion only

Yeah i think more or less is the same prices.. tot of getting the cheaper set for common toilet only @$188 but i dont like the basin.

Seems like more or less you have purchase most of the stuffs too before your reno kick off. Just went to your T-blog too

Arh... then my croc not enuff to cook soup..very little portion only

Btw...I like to do all paper too...I have also shortlist some wall papers and 2 or 3 of my wall will be wall papered...

Where u shop for the wall paper and how much is the installation cost hah?

I got to know from this shop at Toh Guan East, I think call Europa. Their design range very wide and price of wallpaper range from $120 onwards installation cost I think $300 up to 10 rolls...

Btw...I like to do all paper too...I have also shortlist some wall papers and 2 or 3 of my wall will be wall papered...

Where u shop for the wall paper and how much is the installation cost hah?

I got to know from this shop at Toh Guan East, I think call Europa. Their design range very wide and price of wallpaper range from $120 onwards installation cost I think $300 up to 10 rolls...

I only have 1 wall doing wall paper... tot of doing my MBR bed area too, but KIV first due to budget

The wall paper is done by my ID.. she quote me that wall about $700 inclu installation (expensive hor! :unsure: ) . That wall should be about 3m in length.

so i dunno how many rolls will that be.

Brand is under goodrich, and this particular range i pick is actually textured. feel like suede.

By the way, do take note.. wall paper there is 2 types.

Intially want to cut cost and go for the cheaper range, and that texture is really paper.. so long run due to humid , it could pop out slightly by the side

(my id say de)

the one i selected feels like cloth backing and is thicker.

1st round of 3D drawings we've gotten from the ID.

there are some slight changes made to it, which i will update later on as the images are still in my digi cam

P1000997.jpg

Kitchen - bottom cabinet will change to white, and doing suspended kitchen

P1010004.jpg

MBR Bathrm

P1000998.jpg

P1000999.jpg

WIW

P1000995.jpg

The design has took my breath away!!! Super nice, cant wait to see the real thing. How much yr ID charge you for everything?

Yeah my hubby like it alot.. is yours the 12 candles de??

but later on, he decided not to take cuz he scare not easy to clean....

I was thinking 12 candles machiam abit too oversize for my hall..

another factor will be the brightness

aiyo dun worry leh u worry about the brightness, can adjust one. just change the bulbs lor, to another type. got white light and orange lights leh. my chandelier got LED somemore just top up somemore money leh. got blink, purple, red, green, blue and many colours.

The design has took my breath away!!! Super nice, cant wait to see the real thing. How much yr ID charge you for everything?

Hey, thanks buddy!

At this moment.. about $30K, excluding electrical works