coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 OK lor.. I will try to buy ok! wahaha, the stuffs me n kopi buying all located at different mall like me we machiam bringing Simon and family go shopping like that! Huh ? where where where ? I still need to go Changi Airport T3 to buy the popeye chicken leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Huh ? where where where ? I still need to go Changi Airport T3 to buy the popeye chicken leh Oh yah hor... Its T3 not Century... wahaha... the egg tart is opp Tampines One, and donuts from J-co @ Tamp-One Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Oh yah hor... Its T3 not Century... wahaha... the egg tart is opp Tampines One, and donuts from J-co @ Tamp-One I think my fruit platter 'easier' choice, go supermarket buy fruits can liao. Hee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Oh yah hor... Its T3 not Century... wahaha... the egg tart is opp Tampines One, and donuts from J-co @ Tamp-One Wah lau chuan leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 wahaha.. shag lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 I think my fruit platter 'easier' choice, go supermarket buy fruits can liao. Hee.... Still gota cut leh Mickey M. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 kopi,will u bring ur doggie there?! Huh ? no le New say no doggie le mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Still gota cut leh Mickey M. Cut urself. . Muahaha. mangosteen don need to cut. Okie okie. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Huh ? where where where ? I still need to go Changi Airport T3 to buy the popeye chicken leh kopi bro... u can get popeye chicken from Century Square.. is at Level 5 (near to the cinema).. opened recently.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 mangosteen don need to cut. Eee~ Dun like mangosteen Cut urself. . Muahaha. Okie okie. Hee. ... Mickey M so bad... Then it's not a fruit platter liao, cuz still need to cut the fruits ourselves. U're bringing a fruit basket liao leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 kopi bro... u can get popeye chicken from Century Square.. is at Level 5 (near to the cinema).. opened recently.. Rainbowgal, we know about that outlet.. i went to makan there the food not nice ley... sucks infact Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Rainbowgal, we know about that outlet.. i went to makan there the food not nice ley... sucks infact oic.. haha.. then kopi has to go to T3 then.. keke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Eee~ Dun like mangosteen ... Mickey M so bad... Then it's not a fruit platter liao, cuz still need to cut the fruits ourselves. U're bringing a fruit basket liao leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Mangosteen – the Antioxidant Super fruits is good for health and anti-ageing lei,Angel. I LOVE mangosteen... vote for it!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 I LOVE mangosteen... vote for it!! Mangosteen troublesome to eat wor, need to spit out the seed, like not nice hor, especially first time going New New's place. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites