charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 later i knock off at 7 i detour there and see if u are still there or not,i go and act beng for u lah! like tat will it be troublesome for you?? wahaha, if act beng also cannt take back my $$.. we snatch his earnings ok!!! I see his face hor.. my heart burning lor I wish i can smack him silly! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 wahaha.. Kiven, like that you will be his worse nightmare! If he dun pay me.. U come n take his picture front view splash on wan bao Just nw i made him sign IOU... got kay poh stand behind to buoy lor wah you so steady ah made him sign IOU on the spot ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 im impressed char,seems like u been there done that le,like a seasoned veteran,i salute your resolute n persistent style kam siah... im legal ah long mah.. i go SCT also eh, not persistant how can?? $1500 hard earn cash ley.... even my mom scold me $$-face... u say ley sob sob... $1500 i can buy 4 nespresso citz & milk ley at TANGs after discount.. ARGHHH.... 2.5hrs more to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 wah you so steady ah made him sign IOU on the spot ah ? Yes... He tell me to trust him 1 more time I scold him "YOU LAN REN... YOU KNOW U VERY LAN, YOU CANT BE TRUSTED!!!! dun tell me to believe you again. You sign the IOU now... if 8pm I never see cash $1500.. U see me at police stn!" Heng I got bring my notebook along. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 eh think i same as your hubby leh hahahaha eh "Hao kan bu hao zi" right so big size outside, but heart soft soft de next time ppl owe u $$... i chase for u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Yes... He tell me to trust him 1 more time I scold him "YOU LAN REN... YOU KNOW U VERY LAN, YOU CANT BE TRUSTED!!!! dun tell me to believe you again. You sign the IOU now... if 8pm I never see cash $1500.. U see me at police stn!" Heng I got bring my notebook along. Next time if anyone owe us money, know who to look for liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 eh mickey... u also sama sama mah u lagi fierce ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kiven78 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 wahaha.. Kiven, like that you will be his worse nightmare! If he dun pay me.. U come n take his picture front view splash on wan bao Just nw i made him sign IOU... got kay poh stand behind to buoy lor not exactly there are people out there who suffer worst fate unimaginable than all our mishaps add together...i read in jesslyn thread that her mother quoted : problems that can be solve with money is not a problem,health is top most priority asset,whats the use of wealth without health? I actually cant agreed more with it,therefore most of time i ll try to resolve any problems 1st within my means possible,most of time it ends up resolved amicably. Well at least u get him to sign an IOU,kays pohs are a common sight here in bugis area..those retirees loitering around... can be pain in *** sometimes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 hard earn meh char? write some blog in office with air con enviroment and sipping coffee nia ma,whoahahahaha... Yah lah... u think i earn alot of $$ meh.. wahahaha... sipping 3-in -1 hor.. not nespresso kopi ok eh, even still no sweat no blood de cash.. but still.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 kam siah... im legal ah long mah.. i go SCT also eh, not persistant how can?? $1500 hard earn cash ley.... even my mom scold me $$-face... u say ley sob sob... $1500 i can buy 4 nespresso citz & milk ley at TANGs after discount.. ARGHHH.... 2.5hrs more to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! huh you sure can buy 4 nespresso ? now so cheap meh ? if yes count me in leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 eh mickey... u also sama sama mah u lagi fierce ley no la, i am mr nice guy if u are nice to me. if not.... i make the **** out of u. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 not exactly there are people out there who suffer worst fate unimaginable than all our mishaps add together...i read in jesslyn thread that her mother quoted : problems that can be solve with money is not a problem,health is top most priority asset,whats the use of wealth without health? I actually cant agreed more with it,therefore most of time i ll try to resolve any problems 1st within my means possible,most of time it ends up resolved amicably. Well at least u get him to sign an IOU,kays pohs are a common sight here in bugis area..those retirees loitering around... can be pain in *** sometimes Yes yes i always stand by this principle "problems that can be solve with money is not a problem" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 not troublesome la,anyway i am going to take train back ma,which is just beside ppl's park. if i don see u there meaning,u took the money and gone liao lor. IF i see a gal gong gong sit there,then i come up to u lor,whoahahaha If you see a FAT gal in grey top.. fuming with smoke above.. that is me liao lah aiyo tat time i got give u my hp # liao.. not exactly there are people out there who suffer worst fate unimaginable than all our mishaps add together...i read in jesslyn thread that her mother quoted : problems that can be solve with money is not a problem,health is top most priority asset,whats the use of wealth without health? I actually cant agreed more with it,therefore most of time i ll try to resolve any problems 1st within my means possible,most of time it ends up resolved amicably. Well at least u get him to sign an IOU,kays pohs are a common sight here in bugis area..those retirees loitering around... can be pain in *** sometimes Yah i believe there are ppl suffering a worse fate than me.. and esp all the ah soon victims. eh tat one quote by seashell mom, and i seriously believe in that. No amount of mishap is comparable to health. But my personal belief is, I don cheat and take advantage of others, I oso wont allow others to do the same to me. Esp if that person think can abuse my trust and $$ and get away with it.. that is not going to happen. If eventually i dun get my $$ back, I will take it as a lesson learnt, but at least no regrets becos i try my best to do some justice for myself or others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 no la, i am mr nice guy if u are nice to me. if not.... i make the **** out of u. lol. same... I will return double Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 same... I will return double can't imagine if ur hubby is unfaithful. lol....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites