pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 hehehehe Gd Question! Today will do the main touch-up, and i will move in 1st on 20th.. 26th then i will have movers to help me move the rest of the items, after that any minor touch up required, my ID will come on 1 sat n finish up. So consider 'Done' tml bah furnitures and curtain will come in on sat CONGRATS!!!! flood us with photos! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 waiting to upload pictures... Feel so stupid this morning, not feeling well, left the house without wallet, cash,atm card, company pass and DBS token I take taxi to work... no cash to pay cabby ... haiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 waiting to upload pictures... Feel so stupid this morning, not feeling well, left the house without wallet, cash,atm card, company pass and DBS token I take taxi to work... no cash to pay cabby ... haiz huh ? aiyo then how ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 So malu ley... left only 1 that Citibank SMRT card.. tot can swipe right Uncle tell me, sorry machine down.. bo Bian, he ask me bank transfer to him lor.. but i can only do it by tobight so paisey... no $$ to makan also.. borrow from my colleg.. everything forget to bring, only bring my water bottle and hp! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 waiting to upload pictures... Feel so stupid this morning, not feeling well, left the house without wallet, cash,atm card, company pass and DBS token I take taxi to work... no cash to pay cabby ... haiz Happened to me quite a few times before haha...also had to borrow money from colleagues... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 I never like that before de... most paisey is towards the taxi driver Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 So malu ley... left only 1 that Citibank SMRT card.. tot can swipe right Uncle tell me, sorry machine down.. bo Bian, he ask me bank transfer to him lor.. but i can only do it by tobight so paisey... no $$ to makan also.. borrow from my colleg.. everything forget to bring, only bring my water bottle and hp! Happened to me quite a few times before haha...also had to borrow money from colleagues... women..... sounds like a men vs women war. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 eh, u mean only women do this kind of thing meh?? Eh i think so hor.. i never see my hubby like this before de wor... haiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 eh, u mean only women do this kind of thing meh?? Eh i think so hor.. i never see my hubby like this before de wor... haiz Haha my hubby always laughed at me when I told him that this kinda thing happened to me >.< Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 yeah, sometimes my hubby will help me to put back my things if im changing bags.... the most amazing thing today is, I bring out cheque book... i reckon the cabby will be TL if i issue him a cheq for $14 bucks... wahahaha I really salute myself today! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 (edited) eh, u mean only women do this kind of thing meh?? Eh i think so hor.. i never see my hubby like this before de wor... haiz Haha my hubby always laughed at me when I told him that this kinda thing happened to me >.< that why i said such things only happen to women. women will go around telling others. the guys will be too pai seh to tell anyone. lol. Edited December 17, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 muahahahaha! Women are naturally more Vocal mah.....and we LOVE to share.. LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 So malu ley... left only 1 that Citibank SMRT card.. tot can swipe right Uncle tell me, sorry machine down.. bo Bian, he ask me bank transfer to him lor.. but i can only do it by tobight so paisey... no $$ to makan also.. borrow from my colleg.. everything forget to bring, only bring my water bottle and hp! Wah lao lucky the taxi uncle ok with it else jia lak cos some of them can be very nasty de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 seriously i wonder how come woman always need to bring big bags out whereas guys only need to bring wallet and best thing is even if gals bring big bags they can still forget to bring stuff :wacko: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 yah lor, if really bo bian... ask him to wait for me.. I go up take laptop and send me home again lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites