charemme 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 ya but dunno if it's harmful to the doggy or not leh :unsure: hmm, i think the dye use is ok de... but like human, over-colouring of hair is actually harmful for the hair and scalps.. so i guess same reason eh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 is your house renovated yet? Yeap yeap..almost done this few days should be the last part for touching up the balance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 Yeap yeap..almost done this few days should be the last part for touching up the balance ur disneyland ready liao har. hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 her's is haunted mansion lah! Nope i think her's is a 101 Dalmations doggy house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Mickey: Mine where got disneyland? Im turning it into a lounge Rondy: choi what haunted mansion... if have i also send to you place! Kopi: ahaha, like that u want to buy me 1 dalmations mah, i will turn it into 101.. than u can come n play also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Mickey: Mine where got disneyland? Im turning it into a lounge Rondy: choi what haunted mansion... if have i also send to you place! Kopi: ahaha, like that u want to buy me 1 dalmations mah, i will turn it into 101.. than u can come n play also wah dalmations not cheap wor :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 hehe... investment mah if i can turn 1 into 101.. i also very li hai liao your investment turn 100 folds Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 hehe... investment mah if i can turn 1 into 101.. i also very li hai liao your investment turn 100 folds ya imagine you turned it into 101 i think your hubby will faint Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 my neighbours will faint 1st, than AVA and HDB will come knocking my door.. yesterday i buy another set of bedsheet, King Koil @ $99 for full set. so happy, this morning, Serta deliver my mattress liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 my neighbours will faint 1st, than AVA and HDB will come knocking my door.. yesterday i buy another set of bedsheet, King Koil @ $99 for full set. so happy, this morning, Serta deliver my mattress liao Hehe when will ur hse be ready? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 hehehehe Gd Question! Today will do the main touch-up, and i will move in 1st on 20th.. 26th then i will have movers to help me move the rest of the items, after that any minor touch up required, my ID will come on 1 sat n finish up. So consider 'Done' tml bah furnitures and curtain will come in on sat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 hehehehe Gd Question! Today will do the main touch-up, and i will move in 1st on 20th.. 26th then i will have movers to help me move the rest of the items, after that any minor touch up required, my ID will come on 1 sat n finish up. So consider 'Done' tml bah furnitures and curtain will come in on sat Hehe congrats Remember to post pics when it is done! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 kam siah... but no fridge and tv until 26th wor... hehehe, by 20th i got a proper broadband to access liao lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 ya imagine you turned it into 101 i think your hubby will faint Wahahahaha Imagine Charemme giving birth herself to 101 children. Wow!!! muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 WOW!!!!! I will be on national Tv.. no.. WORLD TV! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites