charemme

Transformation In Progress

wowlau eh!!!!what is your brain capacity ah?!

so powerful one..still remember i give away doggie before...

untitled-1.jpg

eh, you tell me PJ got the decal mah.. so i go her blog to dig pictures..

never manage to dig picture.. but dig the info u throw your dog away (I HATE YOU ..... :thumbs up:8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| )

I tot you say Dogs banned in your house de.. than this cutie stay at where??

later the agent will bring people to come n view the house..

Money faced, 1 last month also 1 want to rent....

I think i need to bring my dogs go void deck to sit liao...

actually they also never say cannot bring dogs in right?

how much per grooming?next to Diaso right?!

It's a package thingy. Full groom 5 session is abt $350 bah

coffee brother, she said will post pics first lor. still waiting. hehehe.

Oh is it din know that hehehe :P

aiyah... he bo sim already lah... throw the dog away!!

Hey, my curtains out of stock.. so coming only next Sat 19/12..

U going grooming this week meh???

Ya gg grooming tmr morning so will drop by my place in the afternoon lor :)

Good Morning!!

tml, is generally cleaning le.. so i also cant go up..

than my curtain maker told me the material i picked for my MBR is still out of stock, shipment got delay.

19th lah...

eh, you tell me PJ got the decal mah.. so i go her blog to dig pictures..

never manage to dig picture.. but dig the info u throw your dog away (I HATE YOU ..... :thumbs up:8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| )

I tot you say Dogs banned in your house de.. than this cutie stay at where??

so FIERCE!!! hee.

Good Morning!!

tml, is generally cleaning le.. so i also cant go up..

than my curtain maker told me the material i picked for my MBR is still out of stock, shipment got delay.

19th lah...

Oh okie so cannot go molest this weekend le :(

yah lah..... dogs ley

i will sim tia the dogs

Ya me too i will sim tia the dog

everytime i spoke to my wife, 1st thing i ask will be how is my baby hehehehe :P

u all sim tia why that time i offer for adoption,u all don want lei? :unsure:

actually this is not the first doggy i throw away le :P

that time when u posted... i didnt know about it...

i only saw the post yesterday when looking for decal picture ley

If i know i would at least help look for adopters.

Anyway, for the past 3 yrs.. i found lost dogs every yr.. n i manage to track the owner back

Then the beagle you posted now is who's de?

pity ur hubby, i think u sim tia doggies more than ur hubby. lol.

yah he know what...

and then e dog notti, n happen he frustrated.. if he beat the dog too over.. i will stop him

he can only discipline until a certain limit... not over

ok,next time i got doggies give-away,first one look for u lor.

last time i do doggie business de lei,whoahahaha for awhile nia.

then u tell me ley.... why u keep giving away dogs ley??

u dun buy then throw lah...

hey, u do doggy business de ar.. if next time i want to get good breed , can look for you isit?