charemme

Transformation In Progress

Har? Why mine so weird one? Both together, when so many of ur the property tax and tv license not together? :( But together good lar, save paper. :P

Yoz! Yupz, enjoyed the trip. Lots to eat and take pics of. Just that there's not much to buy, since most of the stuff there are winter wear now. The weather is good, very cooling, around 16 - 22degs. :P Can walk around whole day and not sweat at all. :P

hehehehe, i also agree, dun need to remind them lar. Can't b tat u pay for a tv license and u put the tv in public rite? Of cuz have a house then have tv lar. :P

:rofl: hahahhaa, u guys super funny. But I would love to have tv in kitchen, so can watch while I cook. :P Shiok leh like tat. :P

ya ya i also love gg oversea during winter period very cooling and shiok hehehe :D

dun bluff you prefer tv in kitchen cos you not sure what to cook for dinner and hoping that those cooking programmes can help you abit right hahahaha :P

Confirm my skin will be like a prune man! Soooo shiok~ hehehehe, sure come come! since we're dreaming, I'll get those 2pax jacuzzi tub and we can soak like those japanese hot springs and watch dramas. :D

eh i think the tv will fog out leh from all the steam of the hot springs hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

Confirm my skin will be like a prune man! Soooo shiok~ hehehehe, sure come come! since we're dreaming, I'll get those 2pax jacuzzi tub and we can soak like those japanese hot springs and watch dramas. :D

MUAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ROFL

I bring fruits and wine!

ya ya i also love gg oversea during winter period very cooling and shiok hehehe :D

dun bluff you prefer tv in kitchen cos you not sure what to cook for dinner and hoping that those cooking programmes can help you abit right hahahaha :P

Hehehe, I actually love those cooking programmes leh! Very interesting to watch. :P Hee, and they are good for inspiration on wat to cook too. :P

Yah man. HK very cooling. When we came back to sg, we felt so hot. :P

eh i think the tv will fog out leh from all the steam of the hot springs hahahaha

MUAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ROFL

I bring fruits and wine!

Aiyah~ It's a dream leh. And in the dream there's no such thing as steam fogging out the tv. :P Don't spoil our dream ok?

Charemme, ignore kopi~ Let's continue soaking and enjoy the wine/fruits while we watch dramas. :P

tks char for the info, are you working for them??

ah see ppl suspect you working for them le since you have been promoting them all along hahahahaha

anyway other than movie tix hor, i do not see much benefits from HSBC CC leh :(

ah see ppl suspect you working for them le since you have been promoting them all along hahahahaha

anyway other than movie tix hor, i do not see much benefits from HSBC CC leh :(

*Nod nod* agree agree. Don't see much of HSBC's promos leh, not like UOB/SC cards woh. :(

actually SC also not much leh most well know is the marathon Wahahahaha :P

UOB is good for restaurants hahahahaha

Hehe UOB got lots of discounts at shops too. Like for G2000, FOX, etc. hehe..

I will do anything to choke points on my HSBC card!

An administrative fee of 0.7% on your the relevant tax / TV licence fee amount will be charged to your HSBC credit card. The administrative fee will be charged upon the successful deduction of the relevant tax /TV licence fee amount each time and will appear as a separate charge in your credit card statement.

Your points cost 0.7% :P

SC gave me a CK watch and 2 Marriot hampers last year :P

HSBC gave me an Olympus camera last year too

This year no news from them

Hehe UOB got lots of discounts at shops too. Like for G2000, FOX, etc. hehe..

eh actually now if there're no special promo for any CC hor, i will use dividend card instead, i nvr like CC that earn points de hahahaha

An administrative fee of 0.7% on your the relevant tax / TV licence fee amount will be charged to your HSBC credit card. The administrative fee will be charged upon the successful deduction of the relevant tax /TV licence fee amount each time and will appear as a separate charge in your credit card statement.

Your points cost 0.7% :P

SC gave me a CK watch and 2 Marriot hampers last year :P

HSBC gave me an Olympus camera last year too

This year no news from them

Wah :o :o you must have charge alot from the CC hahahahaha

i nvr get anything from them de leh other than asking me to pay for subscription fees 8|

but of cos will waive after calling them lah hahahaha :P