Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Somebody help me see what Starhub private sale is this.. my pc wont load the page http://www.hsbc.com.sg/1/PA_1_4_S5/content...arhub/index.htm Page not found le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 ah kam siah u.. i think its discount off handset... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 ah kam siah u.. i think its discount off handset... try this page http://www.hsbc.com.sg/1/PA_1_4_S5/content...ex.htm?action=1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Li Hai, can view liao I tot Tangs got Singtel closed door sale so Starhub also got private sales ley.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Counting down to last week.... YIPPEE went to the site last night... all the glass door n mirrors are up liao... ChIO Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 weiz weiz weiz... u have tell me what is Song Mong? So that become my name liao huh?? Aiyo.. I super LUB my MBR toilet... CHIO I think i want to sleep there!! but picture in hp still Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 cos i wanna give u the bear bear mangnet for ur fridge u don want ma, so u are song bong!u go and ask ur hubby what song bong means! char already know wat tat means liao la...waiting for char to show us her chio chio toilet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Aiyo... rondy you si bei SAI ley You wan give me Bear Bear Magnet.. I dun wan.. so that you can give to other ppl who like mah.. I dun like, i take liao.. put away also waste things tio boh? Eh that word "Song bong" is what language huh?? Jose, so how you got go see plates boh?? I saw alot of luminarc squares plates on offer.. but its still more exp than the round ones i bought Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Aiyo... rondy you si bei SAI ley You wan give me Bear Bear Magnet.. I dun wan.. so that you can give to other ppl who like mah.. I dun like, i take liao.. put away also waste things tio boh? Eh that word "Song bong" is what language huh?? Jose, so how you got go see plates boh?? I saw alot of luminarc squares plates on offer.. but its still more exp than the round ones i bought if not wrong, it's hokkien. din went down leh, cos raining heavily tat day...sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Hokkien??? doesnt sounds like it to me ley... cuz i know hokkien de I tot he scolding me in THAI wor.. Most of the corelle all got offer.. esp the floral print one in all dept stores. if plain white only 20% off.. except for the square version. You like only corelle right? I want to go back buy the luminarc glass coffee saucer, but must bring my KOPI CUPS to see can fit anot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Yesterday i play wii until shoulder aching... so fun.. seriously thinking if should get 1 ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Hokkien??? doesnt sounds like it to me ley... cuz i know hokkien de I tot he scolding me in THAI wor.. Most of the corelle all got offer.. esp the floral print one in all dept stores. if plain white only 20% off.. except for the square version. You like only corelle right? I want to go back buy the luminarc glass coffee saucer, but must bring my KOPI CUPS to see can fit anot i think hokkien leh but this word is more commonly used by the older generations (sorry rondy, not saying you old ar...hehe) ya, most likely going for corelle cos my wife prefers tat. luminarc also not bad, quite similar in my opinion. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Yesterday i play wii until shoulder aching... so fun.. seriously thinking if should get 1 ley i already stopped playing for some time le, but quite fun and interactive if you have more players... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 ok than if i think u can go Tangs.. with the cards, there are further rebate, same like Taka.. i haben check out Robinson thou Metro/Isetan, only just the promo.. or ala carte is 20% Whoah.. that that word must be weri weri OLD!!!! my hubby dunno hokkien.. ask him also no use... Luminarc is the same just that its heavier as in have a solid feel.. I like the solid feel.. n dont have the 1 yr warranty like corelle too... Last wk, i bought Cannon towels too... got offer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 ok than if i think u can go Tangs.. with the cards, there are further rebate, same like Taka.. i haben check out Robinson thou Metro/Isetan, only just the promo.. or ala carte is 20% Whoah.. that that word must be weri weri OLD!!!! my hubby dunno hokkien.. ask him also no use... Luminarc is the same just that its heavier as in have a solid feel.. I like the solid feel.. n dont have the 1 yr warranty like corelle too... Last wk, i bought Cannon towels too... got offer ya, will go to tangs/taka/robinsons to take a look. my wife likes it cos of the light weight, so bo bian... not very particular abt towels, but cannon towels suppose to be good?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites