coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 wah so angry... what is song mong??!!! I wan dog dog nia ley hahaha... my msian maid not free to do hsework sigh pity your maid still need to do :paint: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 thn u should pity Char.. maid not free.... char do Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 wah so angry... what is song mong??!!! I wan dog dog nia ley hahaha... my msian maid not free to do hsework if not wrong, song mong = hao lian + gek seh (proud + attitude)....hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 thn u should pity Char.. maid not free.... char do eh u sure or not you free meh ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 eh u sure or not you free meh ? Not free also must do. Where on earth the host tell the guests to do this or do that rite. muahahah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 if not wrong, song mong = hao lian + gek seh (proud + attitude)....hahaha wah i dun like bear bear also must kenna scold ar?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 eh u sure or not you free meh ? hmm, compare to the maid (HB) schedule.. i think Char is very eng lor... sianz already bao ka liao.. now also must bao houseworks. Sianz.. i think hor.. move house scarli i move alone.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 hmm, compare to the maid (HB) schedule.. i think Char is very eng lor... sianz already bao ka liao.. now also must bao houseworks. Sianz.. i think hor.. move house scarli i move alone.. then you be tai tai and stay at home and ask your hubby bring back jia yong lah hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 then you be tai tai and stay at home and ask your hubby bring back jia yong lah hahahahaha I also WISH... I think this is every gal's dream!! Sianz... spotted a few defects liao.. just call ID to check.... Then dunno this morning step until what sai... busy until now also haben eat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 wahaha, you over work it is it?? I only buy the pots n saucepan.. I think they got sell those solution.. should be able to remove the stain.. Btw.. your blog got alot of receipe is it?? Give me your blog link ley I wan to learn cooking liao!! wah learn cooking ah ? what's you and your hubby fav dish see if i know or not hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 dun really have a fave dish ley... I dun like rice... but he like beef stew hmm, anything simple n easy to learn mah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 dun really have a fave dish ley... I dun like rice... but he like beef stew hmm, anything simple n easy to learn mah?? hmm....it depends personally i find sweet and sour pork very easy to prepare but i dun like to eat hahahaha or fried egg lah like onions fried egg or steam egg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 I also WISH... I think this is every gal's dream!! Sianz... spotted a few defects liao.. just call ID to check.... Then dunno this morning step until what sai... busy until now also haben eat! aiyo so cham ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Sweet and sour pork easy to prepare meh? Went back home last night after OT label some defects. Found 1 xiao qiang and ants liao... Ta Ma De.. they move in earlier than me!!! Than apart from the tiles which im not happy with I also found a crack in the kitchen laminates (back of the L) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Somebody help me see what Starhub private sale is this.. my pc wont load the page http://www.hsbc.com.sg/1/PA_1_4_S5/content...arhub/index.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites